Admission granted to students in Round 1 and Round 2 (Mumbai University students)							
Merit No	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	CATEGORY	PwD CATEGORY	CW QUOTA	Percentage	Branch Allocated	
3	Nidhi Devendra Singh	Gen			93.63	Organic	
4	Jeevika Sanjay Bangera	Gen			92.31	Analytical	
5	Siddharth Arun Patwardhan	Gen			92.25	Organic	
8	Bhardwaj Jahnavi Harishchandra	Gen			91.25	Inorganic	
9	Bile Nikhil Jotiram	Gen			91.25	Organic	
16	THEVAR MAHALAXMI MURUGAN MUTHU	Gen			89.13	Organic	
18	Omkar Rajaram More	Gen			88.27	Analytical	
19	Shivangi Yadav	Gen			87.94	Organic	
23	Chandani Ramsevak yadav	Gen			86.81	Analytical	
24	MAHEK FAIYAZ GODME	EWS			86.69	Organic	
29	Pranit Shantaram Maskar	OBC			86.00	Organic	
30	Pallavi Lallan Singh	Gen			85.88	Analytical	
36	PALAK GANAPT BHALEKAR	OBC			85.06	Organic	
40	Farooqui Saadiya Mohd Salahuddin	Gen			84.69	Inorganic	
48	SIDDIQUI RUKHSAR SIRAJ AHMED	Gen			82.38	Inorganic	
50	Om Vikas Yadav	OBC			81.81	Organic	
60	sanika gautam kasale	SC			80.56	Organic	
64	Saurabh Jaiprakash Pandey	Gen			80.38	Physical	
67	Shaikh Daraksha naaz	Gen			79.63	Physical	
68	Ansari Rabiya Shamim Ahmed	Gen			79.56	Inorganic	
77	Sharma Aayush Ramnayan	Gen			78.75	Physical	
86	Mungekar Rahul Vilas	SC			78.00	Analytical	
105	SHANIA ROHIT DSOUZA	Gen			76.13	Physical	
110	Rohini Arjun Bansode	SC			75.64	Analytical	
135	Akash salvi	SC			73.19	Organic	
150	CHOGALE BHUVAN GANESH	SBC			71.25	Organic	

153	Salunke Mansi Santosh	SC			71.00	Physical	
166	Baikar Mrudula Anil	OBC			70.06	Analytical	
185	Siddhesh Kadam	SEBC			69.06	Analytical	
192	FAROOQUI SHIFA MOHD NASEEM	Gen	PH		68.44	Analytical	
237	Sharanjit Kaur Wariah	Gen		@	64.60	Inorganic	
254	KHARPADE PRAGATI RAGHUNATH	ST			62.56	Organic	
256	Jadhav Rushikesh Suhas	SEBC			62.38	Analytical	
291	Anushka Amol Patil	OBC			56.38	Analytical	
295	Tanisha ParshuramDhotre	DT			53.44	Organic	
32	Ansari Injila Shabbir	Gen			85.56	Analytical	
34	Darshana Santosh Chavan	Gen			85.13	Physical	
43	Yadav Shailesh Kumar Sabhajeet	Gen			84.25	Inorganic	
58	Pandey Gaurav Prabhakar	Gen			81.19	Inorganic	
62	Sweety Mayappa Khandekar	OBC			80.55	Analytical	
78	Khan Sanakousar Mastan	EWS			78.69	Analytical	
81	GAURI ANANT KAMBLI	OBC			78.56	Organic	
92	VAISHNAVI DATTAPRASAD PRABHU	Gen			77.25	Inorganic	
95	MALUSARE DIVYA SHRIKRUSHNA	SEBC			76.94	Organic	
112	Verma Kanchan Palsingh	Gen			75.63	Inorganic	
136	Anshika Dattaram Patkare	NT-C			73.06	Analytical	
148	Srushti Sanjay Sonawane	SC			71.44	Analytical	
213	SHAIKH KHUSHBOO SHABBIR	Gen			66.81	Inorganic	
216	piyush shukla	EWS			66.50	Organic	
220	Mahek Kharadi	Gen			66.25	Inorganic	
230	Neha Subash Maddheshiya	OBC			65.19	Inorganic	
239	Sania Amanulla khan	Gen			64.38	Inorganic	
246	Ambekar sakshi sunil	SC			63.94	Analytical	
251	Jadhav Sanika Vilas	OBC			62.88	Analytical	

257	SUNNY DATTARAM YERAPLE	SEBC		62.06	Organic	
266	Aditya Kumar Parida	Gen		61.44	Inorganic	
277	Vaibhav Pandit Kamble	SC		59.25	Analytical	
279	Ashlesha Subhash Howal	SC		58.94	Organic	
287	Deo Chaitanya Arun	SBC		57.19	Inorganic	

	Admission granted to students in Round 1 and Round 2(Other University students)						
Merit No	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	CATEGORY	PwD CATEGORY	CW QUOTA	Percentage	Branch Allocated	Name of University
3	Anushka Arvind More	Gen			86.29	Organic	Hyderabad Sind National Collegiate University
4	PRANAV VINOD KALE	OBC			85.96	Analytical	Santa Gadge Baba Amravati University
5	Mohammed Anas Zubair Ansari	Gen			85.80	Physical	HSNC University
6	Juena Sayyad	OBC			85.27	Physical	Savitribai Phule University Pune
13	Swaroop Manoj Karpe	Gen			80.23	Physical	Hyderabad Sindh National Collegiate (HSNC) University
14	Simran Kaur Jaswant Singh Sangtani	Gen			80.00	Physical	HSNC
62	Meghana Dey	Gen			65.43	Physical	HSNC
71	CHETAN KONSHIKAR	SC			59.24	Inorganic	Goa university

**Note**: For the students admitted in round 2, last date of payment of fees is 15th July (upto 6.00 pm). Non-payment of fees within stipulated time shall result in cancellation of admission. And candidate will NOT be considered for subsequent admission rounds.

Queries, if any, must be directed to admission@chem.mu.ac.in

Prof. (Dr.) R. M. Kamble,	Prof. (Dr.) R. P. Deore	Dr. S. S. Garje
Convenor, Admission Committee	University Representative	Professor and Hea