Sambhāṣaṇ

A Free Open Access Peer-Reviewed Interdisciplinary Journal

Editorial Team

We are gratefully acknowledge the constant support from the Vice Chancellor and the Pro-Vice- Chancellor, University of Mumbai in Publishing this journal.

Editor :

Satishchandra Kumar Department of Applied Psychology and Counselling Centre, University of Mumbai

Co-editors:

Bharathi Kamath Mumbai School of Economics and Public Policy, University of Mumbai

Rashna Poncha Department of History, Vice Principal, Sophia College, Mumbai

Pratiba Naitthani

Department of Political Science, St. Xavier's College, Mumbai

Review Editors :

Anuradha Bakshi I/C Principal, Nirmala Niketan, College of Home Science, Mumbai

Biraj Mehta Alumni, University of Mumbai

Assistant Editors:

Aishe Debnath, Department of Applied Psychology & Counselling Centre, University of Mumbai

Bhartwaj Iyer, Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, IIT-B

Anjali Majumdar, Psychology, School of Social Science, Christ University, Bangalore

Rucha Pawar, Department of Philosophy, University of Mumbai

Arpita Naik, Department of Applied Psychology & Counselling Centre, University of Mumbai

Arushi Sharma, Department of English, Gujarat National Law University, Silvasa Campus.

Aparna Phadke, Department of Geography, University of MumbaiNikhil Gawai, Department of Geography, University of MumbaiElwin Susan John, Department of English, Sophia College, Mumbai

Designer and Artist :

Prajakti Pai

Advisory Committee:

Aravind Ganachari (Formerly), Department of History Ashok Modak (Formerly), Centre for Soviet Studies Indra Munshi (Formerly), Department of Sociology Dilip Nachane (Formerly), Department of Economics Biswamohan Pradhan (Formerly), Department of Linguistics

Board of Consulting Editors :

Anil Bankar, Institute of Distance and Open Learning Yojana Bhagat, Department of Pali Bharat Bhushan, Office of Academic Development YASHADA Pune Suresh Maind, Mumbai School of Economics and Public Policy Pankaj Deshmukh, Training Ship Rahaman College, Nhava Narayan Gadade, Department of Philosophy Wilbur Gonsalves, Department of Applied Psychology and Counselling Centre Kunal Jadhav, Department of Lifelong learning and Extension Sampada Jadhav, Department of Library and Information Science Sanhita Joshi, Department of Civics and Politics P.M. Kodukar, Maharashtra Institute of Labour Studies Manjiri Kamat, Office of the Dean Faculty of Humanities Manisha Karne, Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar International Research Centre Bhushan Thakare, School of International Relations and Strategic Studies Anagha Kamble, Department of History M.T. Joseph, Department of Sociology Sakina Khan, Department of Persian Dhanraj Kohachade, Graduate Constituency, Senate Vinod Kumare, Department of Marathi Sachin Labade, Department of English Sunita Magare, Department of Education Renu Modi, Centre for African Studies Suchitra Naik, Office of the Dean Faculty of Humanities Madhavi Narsalay, Department of Sanskrit Renuka Ozarkar, Department of Linguistics Hubnath Pandey, Department of Hindi Daivata Patil, Department of Communication and Journalism Ratilal Rohit, Department of Gujarati Sheetal Setia, Department of Law Mohamad Shahid, Department of Arabic Capt Himadri Das, Naval War College, Goa Smita Shukla, Indian Council of Social Science Research (WRC) G,N, Upadhya, Department of Kannada Vidya Vencatesan, Department of French

DISCLAIMER: The editorial team does not necessarily share the views of the authors who are solely responsible for their papers, commentaries and reviews.