#### UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Tel. 022-2281 7698 2282 6027



University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai-20.

(Sports Department)

No. Sp./121 / 2023-24

Dt. 27/02/2024

### The Principals / Head,

B. K. Birla College, S.S.T. College, D.B.J. College, Chiplun R. J. College,

A.C.S. College, Lanja R. K. T. College, S.S. Shinde College,

St. Rock's College, Gogate-Jogalekar College, A.C.S. College, Jawhar, S.D.S.M., College, Palghar J.S.M. College, Alibag.

Sir/Madam,

I am pleased to inform you that some student(s) from your college as shown below are provisionally selected to represent the University at All India Inter-University Cross Country (Men & Women) Championship 2023-24 to be held Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded on 10<sup>th</sup> March, 2024.

Further, I am to inform you that their participation in the said tournament and Coaching Camp is compulsory; failing which disciplinary action will be taken against them.

Teams will leave for Nanded on 8th March, 2024 from Train No.17612 from C Shivaji Maharaj Terminus on 8<sup>th</sup> March, 2024 and will be back on 11<sup>th</sup> March, 2024.

They are requested to get their availability form from the Heads of their institution and submit the same to the undersigned along with two photographs, X<sup>th</sup> Passing Cert.(DOB), XII<sup>th</sup> Marksheet, Current year Fee Receipts & Last year Marksheet, Passing Cert., Graduation if any, Xerox copy of Aadhar Card and Dual Copy of NEFT Mandatory Form (copy enclosed) alongwith cancelled cheque book at University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai on dated 1<sup>st</sup> March, 2024 at 3.00 p.m.

Sd/-(Dt.27/02/2024)

# Director, **Sports & Physical Education**

## Copy forwarded to;

#### Men

- 1. Karan Sharma B. K. Birla
- 2. Pratik Umbarkar A.C.S., Lanja
- 3. Raj Tiwari St. Rock's
- 4. Rohan Chaudhari S.S.T.
- 5. Samadhan Pukale S.S.T.
- 6. Shivam Ghogle S.S.T.

## Stand by:-

- 1) Nishad Himmatchand R.K.T.
- 2) Sunil Sahani S.D.S.M., Palghar
- 3) Aditya Dhulap A.C.S., Lanja
- 4) Sandeep Kumar Gupta R.J.C.

#### Women

- 1. Sakshi Jadyal S.S.T.
- 2. Shruti Durgawali G.J.C.
- 3. Aditi Patil B. K. Birla
- 4. Kishori Mokashi S.S.T.
- 5. Kavita Dangate A.C., Jawhar
- 6. Sakshi Pawar D.B.J., Chiplun

## Stand by:-

- 1. Khushi Hase S.S.Shinde Coll.
- 2. Nikita Marle S.S.T.
- 3. Samika Manchekar-A.C.S., Lanja
- 4. Neha Mhatre J.S.M., Alibag