## **UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI**

Tel: 2281 7698 2282 6027



University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai-20.

(Sports Department)

Date: 117/02/2024

No. Sp./ 117 of 2022-23

#### The Principal / Head,

K. M. C. College, Khopoli,R. K. T. College,Govt. Law College,B. K. Birla College of A.S.C.Mulund College of Commerce,S.S.Shinde College, Pedhambe

R. A. Podar College,K. J. Somaiya College of A. & C.,G. Saraf College,V.I.T. College,St. Xavier's College,

Sir / Madam,

I am pleased to inform you that some student(s) from your college as shown below are provisionally selected to represent the University at All India Inter-University Squash (Men & Women) Tournament 2023-24 be organized by Somaiya Vidyavihar University, Mumbai from 20<sup>th</sup> to 23<sup>rd</sup> February, 2024.

Further, I am to inform you that their participation in the said tournament and Coaching Camp is compulsory; failing which disciplinary action will be taken against them.

They are requested to get their availability form from the Heads of their institution and submit the same to the undersigned along with two photographs, X<sup>th</sup> Passing Cert.(DOB), XII<sup>th</sup> Marksheet, Current year Fee Receipts & Last year Marksheet, Passing Cert., Graduation if any, Xerox copy of Aadhar Card and Dual Copy of NEFT Mandatory Form (copy enclosed) alongwith <u>cancelled cheque book</u> at University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai on dated 6<sup>th</sup> February, 2024 at 3.00 p.m.

You are therefore, requested to advise them to report to the undersigned accordingly.

### Sd/-(dt.03/02/2024)

# Director, Sports & Physical Education

### Women

1) Mona Chauhan	- B. K. Birla
2) Rani Gupta	- B. K. Birla
3) Anushka Rawat	- V.I.T.
4) Chetana Jaiswal	- B. K. Birla
5) Karina Baitha	- M.C.C.
6) Radhika Jain	- St. Xavier's

### **Reserve Players:-**

1) Sanjana Gupta	- M.C.C.
2) Sejal Kadam	- S.S.Shinde Coll
3) Tisha Gupta	- B. K. Birla

#### Copy forwarded to; Men

- 1) Naresh Shingva K.M.C., Khopoli
- 2) Mohit Tanwar R. K. T.
- 3) Yashwir Singh Hooda Govt. Law
- 4) Bhagwan Kumar Das R. A. Podar
- 5) Vishal Rajbhar K. J. Som. A. & C.
- 6) Aakash Gupta K. J. Som. A. & C.

#### **Reserve Players:-**

Tanul Bhomia – R. A. Podar
Yash Kothari – G. Saraf
Amit Gupta – B. K. Birla