UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Tel: 2281 7698 2282 6027



University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai-20

No. Sp./120/2023-24

Dt.09/02/2024

The Principal / Head,

U.P.G.D., Rizvi College of A.S.C., A. Vartak College,

Dr. Ambedkar College,

Thakur College, R. J. College, R. A. Podar College,

G. N. Khalsa College, Gogate-Jogalekar College, J.S.M. College, Alibag,

Sir/Madam,

I am pleased to inform you that some student (s) from your college as shown below are provisionally selected to represent the University at West Zone Inter-University Cricket (Men) Tournament 2023-24 to be organized by Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon from 18th to 26th February, 2024.

Further, I am to inform you that their participation in the said tournament is compulsory, failing which disciplinary action will be taken against them.

The teams will leave for Jalgaon on 19th February, 2024 from Mumbai on 19th February, 2024 and will be back on 27th February, 2024.

They are requested to get their availability form from the Heads of their institution and submit the same to the undersigned along with two photographs, Xth Passing Cert.(DOB), XIIth Marksheet, Current year Fee Receipts & Last year Marksheet, Passing Cert., Graduation if any, Xerox copy of Aadhar Card and Dual Copy of NEFT Mandatory Form (copy enclosed) alongwith cancelled cheque book at University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai on dated 12th February, 2024 at 2.00 p.m.

You are therefore, requested to advise them to report to the undersigned accordingly.

> Sd/-(Dt.09/02/2024) Director,

Sports & Physical Education

Copy forwarded to;

1) Manal Kawale – U.P.G.D.

2) Swaraj Parulkar –U.P.G.D.

3) Prashant Joshi – U.P.G.D. 14) Nutan Gohal – Rizvi A.S.C.

5) Bhargav Patil – A. Vartak

6) Jay Chougule – Thakur

7) Rahul Kesari - Thakur

8) Anurag Singh - R. J. C. 9) Nikhil Giri - R. J. C.

10) Piyush Pille - U.P.G.D.

11) Anand Aditya - R.A.Podar

12) Harsh Salunkhe - R.A.Podar 13) Sachin Rao - G. N. Khalsa

14) Tanay Khandeshi – G. N.Khalsa

15) Tushar Kadam - R. A. Podar

16) Parth Gandhi - Gogate-Jogalekar

Stand by

1) Om Sakharkar – J.S.M., Alibag

2) Viraj Jadhav – Dr. Ambedkar

3) Kunal Navrange – R. A. Podar

4) Ayush Jingare – R.A.Podar