

DEPARTMENT OF LAW NOTICE

ALL P G DIPLOMA COURSES (REGULAR & REPEATER)(FH 2023)

Viva-Voce

(SL)

- 1. AlternativeDisputeResolution (ADR)
- 2. SecuritiesLaws
- 3. CyberLawand InformationTechnology (CLIT)

The date for <u>viva-voce</u> of the P.G. Diploma course students is fixed on <u>23rd January</u>, <u>2024</u> from <u>11.00 a.m.</u> onwards in Department of Law, University of Mumbai, Fort.

The candidates are informed to remain present, failing which they will be marked absent.

Dr. Swati D. Rautela Head, Department of Law

Mumbai 15th January, 2024.

Encl: List of Students.

UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI DEPARTMENT OF LAW List of Candidates of the Department of Law for the Post Graduate Diploma in Securities Law Examination for the year 2023. Viva on 23rd January, 2024 Sr. No. Name of Students Signature 1 Babar Dattatray Hanamant 2 **Exempted** Dixit Deepan Vijay 3 Fernandes Veronica Bernard 4 Jain Solanki Dhanpal Tejpal 5 Khandekar Dashmesh Vinod 6 Mestri Shrutika Subhash 7 Exempted Pandey Virendra Udayraj 8 Pareek Vinit Dinesh 9 Pasi Badal Ramjatan 10 Pasi Sureshchandra Ghurahuram 11 Purohit Naresh Tikamlal 12 Rathod Divya Jayesh 13 Sharma Drishti Ajay 14 Sonkar Bablu Gamaprasad 15 Surve Neelaya Dattaram 16 Exempted Tanna Shipraa Ashish 17 Tikare Shruti Sanjay 18 Ubale Vidyasagar Shivraj 19 Verma Subhadra Brahmadin 20 Yadav Jayprakash Jatashankar 21 Maurya Apoorva Jitendra

UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

DEPARTMENT OF LAW

List of Candidates of the Department of Law for the

Post Graduate Diploma in ADR Examination for the year 2023

Viva on 23rd January, 2024			
Seat No.	Name of Students	Signature	
1	Abhyankar Aniket Subhash		
2	Acharekar Priyanka Shankar	Exempted	
3	Agboatwala Khurram Zubair		
4	Arora Gautam Rupchand		
5	Bhoir Damini Bhanudas	Exempted	
6	Cheulkar Ramesh Kashinath		
7	Gandhare Rohit Nathuji		
8	Hire Maya Prakash		
9	Idnani Kamal Kanhyalal		
10	Kadu Trisha Sunil		
11	Kalebag Pushpanjali Vilas		
12	Kandekar Janhavi Kamlakar		
13	Kasul Deepali Suryakant		
14	Khan Imran Babu Islam		
15	Kumbhar Bhalchandra Mahadev		
16	Kunhaleri Thayyil Akshay Ajit		
17	Kushwaha Jitendra Ramchandra		
18	Ladiwala Sahana Minhazali		
19	Mhatre Mayuri Mukund		
20	Mishra Sneha Shyamnarayan		
21	Nagarkar Kavita Manoj		
22	Nimkar Manjiri Milind	Exempted	
23	Patade Sanjay Vijay		
24	Patel Neelam Sajjad		
25	Patil Akshay Hasha		
26	Pawar Jayashree Pramod		
27	Rajpure Nitina Maruti		
28	Rathod Kalyani Ramesh		
29	Salve Sanjay Vasant		
30	Shaikh Falaknaaz Danish		

31	Shaikh Firoz Gulab
32	Shaikh Mohammed Asadullah Muhammed Saleem
33	Shaikh Saima Salim
34	Shaikh Tasleem Faisal
35	Shinde Ashwini Vinayak
36	Shinde Harshvardhan Anil
37	Singh Himanshu Kumar
38	Sonkar Subhashchandra Gamaprasad
39	Warekar Isha Rajendra
40	Wasnik Sunil Badal

UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

DEPARTMENT OF LAW

List of Candidates of the Department of Law for the

Post Graduate Diploma in Cyber Law Examination for the year 2023.

	Viva on 23rd January, 2024			
Seat No.	Name of Students	Signature		
1	Bhivande Hemlata Prakash			
2	Bhoir Rajendra Ravindra			
3	Castelino Mabel Benedict			
4	Chauhan Sima Kumari	Exempted		
5	Chavan Dhanashree Ramchandra			
6	Chavan Sonali Ramchandra			
7	Dabholkar Kalpit Pradip			
8	Fernandes Santan Rosario			
9	Garud Sudhanwa Sudhir			
10	Gerella Bharti Kishin			
11	Ghatekari Rakesh Dundappa			
12	Ghatol Suraj Pravin			
13	Gupta Sameer Shivchandra			
14	Jadhav Alka Dhiraj			
15	Jadhav Anish Sadu			
16	Jadhav Balaji Laxman			
17	Jadhav Shreya Sachin			
18	Jaiswal Rashmi Vivek	Exempted		
19	Kamble Kajal Pandurang	Exempted		
20	Kanekar Prathamesh Prasad			
21	Khanvilkar Gauri Avinash			
22	Lokhande Amogh Sunil			
23	Mane Anarya Mohan			
24	Meher Ashish Shivling			
25	Modi Adil Haroon			
26	More Ratnadeep Yashwant			
27	Mulji Zahera Jabir			
28	Mundhe Viraj Atul			
29	Navgire Sachin Dinanath			
30	Nayak Manjunath Pramod			
31	Padyar Ruturaj Dattaram			

32	Pal Anjali Raviprakash	Exempted
33	Pansare Kshitija Gorakshanath	
34	Patale Pooja Shyam	
35	Patale Rushikesh Shyam	
36	Pawar Suresh Guna	
37	Purohit Rounak Santosh	
38	Shah Latesh Shailesh	
39	Shaikh Imran Mubarak	
40	Shelke Megha Ankush	
41	Sonavane Manisha Sumedh	
42	Sunavane Sumedh Ganpat	
43	Surdas Chandramani Ramdas	
44	Taskar Ajinkya Vilas	
45	Thakur Pranita Pradeep	
46	Topkar Abhijit Milind	
47	Shukla Pawankumar Omkarnath	