UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Tel: 22817698 22826027



University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai-20.

Date: 18/12/2023

No. Sp./62 of 2023-24

The Principal, Thakur College of Sci.& Com. K.E.S.'s Shroff College, G. N. Khalsa College, B. K. Birla College,

Prakash Degree College, Wilson College, Ad. B. Apte College of Law, Rizvi College

Joshi-Bedekar Coll. A. Vartak College, U.P.G.D. Kirti College.

Sir / Madam,

I am pleased to inform you that some student(s) from your college as shown below are provisionally selected to represent the University at South-West Zone Inter-University Boxing Championship for (Men & Women) 2023-24 to be held at Chandigarh University, Mohali from 25th to 27th December, 2023 (Men) and from 29th to 31st December, 2023 (Women).

University Men team leave for Chandigarh on 22nd December, 2023 from Mumbai and back on 29th December, 2023. And University Women Team leave for Chandigarh on 27th December from Mumbai and back on 2nd January, 2024.

Further, I am to inform you that their participation in the said tournament and Coaching Camp is compulsory; failing which disciplinary action will be taken against them.

They are requested to get their availability form from the Heads of their institution and submit the same to the undersigned along with two photographs, Xth Passing Cert.(DOB), XIIth Marksheet, Current year Fee Receipts & Last year Marksheet, Passing Cert., Graduation if any, Xerox copy of Aadhar Card and Dual Copy of NEFT Mandatory Form (copy enclosed) alongwith cancelled cheque book at University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai on dated 19th December, 2023 at 3.30 p.m.

Mumbai, 18/12/2023

Copy forwarded to:

- Men
- 1) Shivam Vishwakarma Thakur 2) Pawan Yadav - KES's Shroff 3) Aman Yadav - Thakur 4) Aman Dulgaj - G. N. Khalsa 5) Suraj Pal - Thakur
- 6) Yash Patil - B. K. Birla
- 7) Soham Kanchan Prakash
- 8) Kiran Pawar - KES's Shroff
- 9) Abhishek Avhad B. K. Birla
- 10) Sinate Daniel - Wilson
- 11) Swapnil Patil - B. K. Birla
- 12) Akash Jadhav - B. K. Birla
- 13) Ashish Mahadik Prakash

Director of Sports & Phy. Edun.

Sd/- (Dt.18/12/2023)

Women

1) Janhvi Churi - Thakur 2) Janhavi Waghmare – Ad. B.A. Law 3) VAndana Rathod - B. K. Birla 4) Chaitansy Shah - Thakur 5) Anita Gupta - Thakur 6) Sakshi Gupta - Rizvi 7) Ranjana Rajbhar - Thakur 8) Khushi Yadav - Joshi-Bedekar 9) Sana Gonsalves - A. Vartak 10) Shayna Chandel - U.P.G.D. 11) Anju Kamble - B. K. Birla 12) Arya Guldekar - Kirti