UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Tel: 2281 7698 2282 6027



University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai-20.

Date: 30-12-2023

No. Sp./75 of 2023-24

Revised – Selection Letter

The Principal / Head,

G. N. Khalsa College, C.K.T. A.C.S. College, B. Vartak College,

Smt. C.H.M. College, Rajashri Shahu Law College, B.P.C.A.'s Coll. of Phy. Edun. S.P.K.College, Sawantwadi, Gogate-Walke College, The S.I.A.Coll.of High. Edun.,

Devkiba College, Vidhyadhiraja Coll. of Phy.Edun. & Res. Jai Hind College,

Sir / Madam,

I am pleased to inform you that some student(s) from your college as shown below are provisionally selected to represent the University at West Zone Inter-University Handball (Women) Tournament 2023-24 be organized by M.L.S.U., Udaipur from 19th to 23th January, 2024.

Team will leave for Udaipur on 17th January, 2024 from Mumbai and will be back on 24th January, 2024. Further, I am to inform you that their participation in the said tournament and Coaching Camp is compulsory; failing which disciplinary action will be taken against them.

They are requested to get their availability form from the Heads of their institution and submit the same to the undersigned along with two photographs, Xth Passing Cert.(DOB), XIIth Marksheet, Current year Fee Receipts & Last year Marksheet, Passing Cert., Graduation if any, Xerox copy of Aadhar Card and Dual Copy of NEFT Mandatory Form (copy enclosed) alongwith cancelled cheque book at University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai on dated 3rd January, 2024 at 2.00 p.m.

You are therefore, requested to advise them to report to the undersigned accordingly.

Sd/- (Dt.30-12-2023) Director, **Sports & Physical Education**

Copy forwarded to:

- 1) Akshada Aptekar V.C.P.E.R.
- 2) Samiksha Khandizod R.S.Law Coll.
- 3) Anushka Chavan G. N. Khalsa
- 4) Anju Swami C.K.T.A.C.S.
- 5) Pranali Bhosale B.P.C.A.
- 6) Saira Shan - G. N. Khalsa
- 7) Aishwarya Gore C.K.T.A.C.S.
- 8) Pooja Parmar B. Vartak

Stand By;

- 1) Ramita Dhuri S.P.K., Sawantwadi
- 2) Akankasha Rajbhar Smt. C.H.M.

- 9) Astha Bhar S.I.A. Higher Edun.
- 10) Vaishnavi Mahendarkar Smt.C.H.M.
- 11) Sakshi Bhadvankar S.I.A. Higher Edun.
- 12) Shraddha Shetty S.I.A. Higher Edun.
- 13) Akshada Gawas S.P.K., Sawantwadi
- 14) Vishakha Gawas S.P.K., Sawantwadi
- 15) Neha Gawas Gogate-Walke, Banda
- 16) Ramlakshmi Iyer Jai Hind
- 3) Monika Kumavat Devkiba
- 4) Mayuri Gurav C.K.T.A.C.S.