

AAC Second List of candidates to appear Personality Test for admission to UPSC/MPSC coaching 2023-2024 batch.

Academy for Administrative Careers announcing the Second Merit list of candidates who have successfully cleared the Entrance Examination held on 08/07/2023 for the Admission to UPSC/MPSC 2023-24 guiding classes. After the declaration of Second list of the Successful candidates, Academy will start Personality Test (Interview) as well as document verification.

The absent students of first list are also allowed to come for interview.

The selected Candidates are hereby informed that they must have to appear for Personality Test (Interview) which is scheduled on 20th July, 2023 (Timing: - 2:00 PM To 5:00 PM).

Candidates are advised to be present on specified date and time only.

Kindly bring your (original and Xerox) following documents at the time of Interview.

- 1. Entrance Application Form
- 2. Xerox copies of educational qualification.
- 3. *The students belonging to SC/ST/OBC/NT/VJNT/DTNT should produce Caste Certificate.

The Final Merit list for Admission will be displayed on 24th July, 2023 at 5:00 PM on our official website. https://mu.ac.in/academy-for-administrative-careers

Venue for Interview: - J.P. Naik Bhavan, 1st floor, University of Mumbai, Vidynagari Campus, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai - 400098.

Sd/-Dr. Suresh Maind I/c. Director

Date 20/07/2023 (Timing: - 2:00 PM To 5:00 PM).

Sr. No	Seat No	Student Name
1	AAC 84	ADITYA BHADANGE
2	AAC 101	AJU MATHEW
3	AAC 26	AKSHAY THAKUR
4	AAC 88	ANIKET DESHMUKH
5	AAC 113	ANU SINGH
6	AAC 76	ANUSHKA MORE
7	AAC 86	CHITRALEKHA MORE
8	AAC 122	HARSHADA CHAVAN
9	AAC 78	JANHVI JADHAV
10	AAC 105	KHAN ESMAIL
11	AAC 70	KOMAL DUBEY
12	AAC 91	MALDE BHUMI
13	AAC 92	MANAVI ROKDE
14	AAC 10	MANSI JOSHI
15	AAC 97	MEENA MISHRA
16	AAC 117	NILAM KANADE
17	AAC 87	POOJA TRIPATHI
18	AAC 12	PRIYANKA PATKAR
19	AAC 93	PUSHPRAJ PATIL
20	AAC 82	RUTUJA CHAUGULE
21	AAC 114	SAUMYA DUBEY
22	AAC 18	SHRADHA NAIR
23	AAC 35	SHREYASH WAGHMODE
24	AAC 107	SHUBHAM PARDESHI
25	AAC 115	SIMRAN JAISWAL
26	AAC 103	SMITA KEKAN
27	AAC 8	SUJIT BHANGARE
28	AAC 121	SWAPNIL MAHANGADE
29	AAC 79	SWARANGI BOBADE