

## AAC First List of candidates to appear Personality Test for admission to UPSC/MPSC coaching 2023-2024 batch.

Academy for Administrative Careers announcing the First Merit list of candidates who have successfully cleared the Entrance Examination held on 08/07/2023 for the Admission to UPSC/MPSC 2023-24 guiding classes. After the declaration of First list of the Successful candidates, Academy will start Personality Test (Interview) as well as document verification.

The selected Candidates are hereby informed that they must have to appear for Personality Test (Interview) which is scheduled on 15<sup>th</sup> & 16<sup>th</sup> July, 2023 (Timing: - 2:00 PM To 5:00 PM).

## Candidates are advised to be present on specified date and time only.

Kindly bring your (original and Xerox) following documents at the time of Interview.

- 1. Entrance Application Form
- 2. Xerox copies of educational qualification.
- 3. \*The students belonging to SC/ST/OBC/NT/VJNT/DTNT should produce Caste Certificate.

The Second Merit list will be displayed on 17<sup>th</sup> July, 2023 at 06:00 PM on our official website. <u>https://mu.ac.in/academy-for-administrative-careers</u>

Venue for Interview: - J.P. Naik Bhavan, 1<sup>st</sup> floor, University of Mumbai, Vidynagari Campus, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai - 400098.

> Sd/-Dr. Suresh Maind I/c. Director

## Date 15/07/2023 (Timing: - 2:00 PM To 5:00 PM).

Sr. No	Seat No	Student Name
1	AAC 40	ABHIJEET TAMBE
2	AAC 16	ADITI PAWAR
3	AAC 2	ADVAIT SWAMY
4	AAC 58	AMAAN BAKHSH
5	AAC 25	AMRIN PATHAN
6	AAC 64	ANIKET RUKE
7	AAC 83	BANSARI JUIKAR
8	AAC 44	BHAKTI KHETIYA
9	AAC 41	DEEPAK JAISWAR
10	AAC 98	GABRIEL SAMUEL
11	AAC 37	GAURANGI DANGAT
12	AAC 122	HARSHADA CHAVAN
13	AAC 71	HARSHADA VASAVE
14	AAC 54	IMRAN SHAIKH
15	AAC 3	JAYASHREE BURAKONDA
16	AAC 38	KEVAL KHONA
17	AAC 70	KOMAL DUBEY
18	AAC 72	LOKHIT ADE
19	AAC 10	MANSI JOSHI
20	AAC 9	MAREENA ANTONY
21	AAC 24	MAYURI KAMBLE
22	AAC 11	MILMILE MANJIRI
23	AAC 73	MINAL SALVI
24	AAC 117	NILAM KANADE
25	AAC 50	OJAS CHANDURKAR
26	AAC 28	PAULOMI MAITRA
27	AAC 120	PRADNESH SONAWANE
28	AAC 62	PRADNYA KHARAT
29	AAC 106	PRASAD JADHAV
30	AAC 5	PRATIK RATHOD
31	AAC 119	PRAVIN INGOLE
32	AAC 12	PRIYANKA PATKAR
33	AAC 112	PURVA PATANKAR
34	AAC 93	PUSHPRAJ PATIL
35	AAC 104	RAHUL BHANDAR
36	AAC 20	RANJITA PATIL
37	AAC 33	RAOSAHEB SALVE
38	AAC 102	RATAN GUPTA
39	AAC 14	RATNAKAR JADHAV
40	AAC 13	RICHA DUBEY
41	AAC 6	RIDDHESH GAMRE

## Date 16/07/2023 (Timing: - 2:00 PM To 5:00 PM).

AAC 90	RITIK SONY
AAC 123	ROHIT KHARAT
AAC 74	ROSHNAL PARICHHA
AAC 56	SAILEE KAMBLE
AAC 94	SAISH PALAV
AAC 89	SAKSHI KIRTANE
AAC 21	SAMPADA PATIL
AAC 95	SANIKA PANDIRKAR
AAC 7	SANJANA PRAJAPATI
AAC 109	SARFARAZ KHAN
AAC 68	SHITAL JADHAV
AAC 18	SHRADHA NAIR
AAC 4	SHREYA BHISE
AAC 35	SHREYASH WAGHMODE
AAC 107	SHUBHAM PARDESHI
AAC 61	SHWETA DHOTRE
AAC 55	SIDDHESH PANDEY
AAC 103	SMITA KEKAN
AAC 22	SNEHA PANDEY
AAC 108	SONAL DANGLE
AAC 60	SUHA PALEKAR
AAC 8	SUJIT BHANGARE
AAC 52	SURYAKANT VARANDE
AAC 121	SWAPNIL MAHANGADE
AAC 96	SWAROOP KARPE
AAC 59	TEJAS DHUM
AAC 75	UDAY SHETKAR
AAC 100	VAIBHAV KHUNE
AAC 47	VAISHNAVI DHANAWADE
AAC 66	VAISHNAVI KARAD
AAC 116	VAISHNAVI LOKHANDE
AAC 34	VAISHNAVI NAIK
AAC 46	VIKAS JADHAV
AAC 43	VIKASH KUMAR
AAC 45	YOGESH PARDESHI
	<ul> <li>AAC 123</li> <li>AAC 74</li> <li>AAC 56</li> <li>AAC 94</li> <li>AAC 89</li> <li>AAC 21</li> <li>AAC 95</li> <li>AAC 109</li> <li>AAC 109</li> <li>AAC 68</li> <li>AAC 18</li> <li>AAC 18</li> <li>AAC 107</li> <li>AAC 61</li> <li>AAC 35</li> <li>AAC 107</li> <li>AAC 61</li> <li>AAC 55</li> <li>AAC 103</li> <li>AAC 22</li> <li>AAC 103</li> <li>AAC 22</li> <li>AAC 103</li> <li>AAC 22</li> <li>AAC 103</li> <li>AAC 55</li> <li>AAC 103</li> <li>AAC 52</li> <li>AAC 121</li> <li>AAC 96</li> <li>AAC 59</li> <li>AAC 121</li> <li>AAC 96</li> <li>AAC 59</li> <li>AAC 121</li> <li>AAC 96</li> <li>AAC 59</li> <li>AAC 100</li> <li>AAC 47</li> <li>AAC 66</li> <li>AAC 116</li> <li>AAC 46</li> <li>AAC 43</li> </ul>