

DEPARTMENT OF LAW NOTICE LL.M. SECOND YEAR 2022-2023

(ALL GROUP)

"CONFIRMATION OF PROVISIONAL ADMISSION"

The List of the **CONFIRMED PROVISIONAL ADMISSION** candidates for admission to **LL.M. Second Year - 2022-2023** is displayed on Notice Board.

Candidates whose names are mentioned in the CONFIRMED PROVISIONAL ADMISSION LIST are required to do online Registration by making payment of Rs. 100/- on the following link: (online registration form 13th June, 2023 to 20th June, 2023). (Registration is part of Admission Process. Registration fees does not amount to admission.)

https://uom-admissions.mu.ac.in/

The Receipt of payment of Rs. 100/-and Application form should be submitted by the candidates to Department of Law office from 13th June, 2023 to 20th June, 2023.

Time - (11.30 a.m. to 4.00 p.m.) (1.00 p.m. to 1.30 p.m. Lunch).

The Department of Law will verify the relevant documents (Sem. I & II Results) after verification and approval, the candidate will receive payment payment link on their Parivartan Portal login through auto generated system.

Mumbai. 12th June, 2023. Dr. Swati D. Rautela Head, Department of Law

Enclosed :- List of The Confirmed Provisional Admission Students.

UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI			
DEPARTMENT OF LAW			
LIST OF THE CONFIRMED PROVISIONAL ADMISSION			
STUDENTS OF THE LL.M.			
II nd Year (SEM- III) 2022-2023			
Group I -Constitutional & Administrative Law			
Sr.	Name of Students	Sr.	Name of Students
1	Banakar Harshad Dilip		
2	Tandel Vidya Shankar		
Group II - Business Law			
Sr.	Name of Students	Sr.	Name of Students
1	Kale Vilas Jayram		
2	Salunke Anamika Bharat		
Group III - Law of Intellectual Property and Information Technology			
Sr.	Name of Students	Sr.	Name of Students
1	Agalawe Rohidas Hari	3	Panchmukh Sneha Bhimrao
2	Mokal Arun Eknath		
Group IV - Human Rights Law			
Sr.	Name of Students	Sr.	Name of Students
1	Bhesonia Namrata Narayan	6	Kokane Sachin Arjun
2	Bhise Priyanka Dadasaheb	7	Pandey Kripashankar Narendra
3	Chavan Harish Mohan	8	Pagare Jitendra Ramdas
4	Divekar Kishor Taterao	9	Shaikh Salim Ahmed
5	Kamble Budhbhushan Shamrao		
Group V - Criminal Law and Criminal Administration			
Sr.	Name of Students	Sr.	Name of Students
1	Patil Supriya Vijay		
2	Shukla Sunil Omkarnath		
Group VI - Environmental and Legal Order			
Sr.	Name of Students	Sr.	Name of Students
1	Bhosale Anand Shivaji	3	Jadhav Raju Deoram
2	Chataule Padmini Laxman		
	<u> </u>		1