UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Tel. 022-2281 7698 2282 6027



University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai-20.

(Sports Department)

No. Sp./ 88 / 2022-23

Dt. 30/01/2023

The Principals / Head,

P. P. Patil College, Veshnvi, B. K. Birla Night College,

B. N. N. College,

S. S. T. College,

D.B.J. College, Chiplun,

B. Vartak College, Konkan Zone, B. K. Birla College F.G. Naik College, G. J. College,

A.C.S. College, Lanja,

Sir/Madam,

I am pleased to inform you that some student(s) from your college as shown below are provisionally selected to represent the University at All India Inter-University Cross Country (Men & Women) Championship 2022-23 to be held Presidency University, Bangalore on 12th February, 2023.

Further, I am to inform you that their participation in the said tournament and Coaching Camp is compulsory; failing which disciplinary action will be taken against them.

Teams will leave for Bengaluru on 12th February, 2023 from Train No.11301 from C Shivaji Maharaj Terminus on 10th February, 2023 and will be back on 13th February, 2023.

They are requested to get their availability form from the Heads of their institution and submit the same to the undersigned along with two photographs, Xth Passing Cert.(DOB), XIIth Marksheet, Current year Fee Receipts & Last year Marksheet, Passing Cert., Graduation if any, Covid-19 fully vaccinated certificate, Xerox copy of Aadhar Card and NEFT Mandatory Form (copy enclosed) alongwith Xerox Copy of Cheque at University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai on 2nd February, 2023 at 3.00 p.m.

> Sd/-(Dt.30/01/2023) Director, **Sports & Physical Education**

Copy forwarded to;

Men

- 1. Sandeep Pal P. P. Patil, Veshnvi
- 2. Karan Sharma B. K. Birla Night
- 3. Siddhesh Barje S. S. T.
- 4. Omkar Baikar S. S. T.
- 5. Aniket Chandiwade D.B.J.Chiplun
- 6. Samadhan Pukale S. S. T.

Stand by:-

- 1) Laxman Darwada Konkan Zone
- 2) Nivas Mote F.G. Naik
- 3) Hariram Mourya B. K. Birla

Women

- 1. Sakshi Jadyar S.S.T.
- 2. Rutuja Sakpal Konkan Zone
- 3. Nikita Marle S.S.T.
- 4. Shilpa Kemble S.S.T.
- 5. Seema Ubale B. Vartak
- 6. Yogita Tambatkar S.S.T.

Stand by:-

- 1. Sakshi Pawar D.B.J.Chiplun
- 2. Priya Karambale A.C.S., Lanja
- 3. Shruti Durgawali G.J.C.
- 4.Divya Chourasiya B. N. N.