### **UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI**

Tel: 2281 7698 2282 6027



University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai-20

## (SPORTS DEPARTMENT)

No. Sp./86 / 2022-23

Dt. 30/01/2023

## The Principal / Head,

Kirti College, U.P.G.D., Joshi-Bedekar Coll. R. A. Podar College, Dr. Ambedkar College of C.&E Pillai College of ACS K.E.S.'s Shroff College A.&C., Br. B. K. College, Vengurla Rizvi College of A.S.C.

Thakur College S&C R. J. College,

Sir/Madam,

I am pleased to inform you that some student (s) from your college as shown below are provisionally selected to represent the University at West Zone Inter-University Cricket (Men) Tournament 2022-23 to be organized by Pandit Deendayal Upadhyaya Shekhawati University, Sikar from 1<sup>st</sup> to 10<sup>th</sup> February, 2023.

Further, I am to inform you that their participation in the said tournament is compulsory, failing which disciplinary action will be taken against them.

The teams will leave for Sikar on 4<sup>th</sup> February, 2023 by 12955 MMCT Jaipur SF Express at 19.05 hrs from Mumbai Central on 4<sup>th</sup> February, 2023 and will be back on 12<sup>th</sup> February, 2023.

They are requested to get their availability form from the Heads of their institution and submit the same to the undersigned along with two photographs, X<sup>th</sup> Passing Cert. (DOB), XII<sup>th</sup> Marksheet, Current year Fee Receipts & Last year Marksheet, Passing Cert., Graduation if any, Covid-19 fully vaccinated certificate, Xerox copy of Aadhar Card and Dual Copy of NEFT Mandatory Form (copy enclosed) alongwith Xerox copy of Cheque at University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai on 1<sup>st</sup> February, 2023 at 3.00 pm.

You are therefore, requested to advise them to report to the undersigned accordingly.

# Sd/-(Dt.30/01/2023) Director, Sports & Physical Education

### Copy forwarded to;

- 1) Raj Waghela Kirti
- 2) Jay Jain R. A. Podar
- 3) Aayush Jethwa KES's Shroff A&C
- 4) Peter Fernandes Br. B.K. Vengurla
- 5) Manal Kawale U.P.G.D.
- 6) Harshal Jadhav Dr. Ambedkar C.&E.
- 7) Sanket Yashwante Dr. Ambedkar C.&E.
- 8) Rajaram Gavas S.P.K., Sawantwadi **Stand by**
- Stanu by
- 1) Sidharth Mhatre R.J.C.
- 2) Sarthak Mhatre B. Nene, Pen

- 9) Akhilesh Gawale Rizvi A.S.C.
- 10) Rushikesh Jadhav U.P.G.D.
- 11) Aakash Mishra Thakur S.&C.
- 12) Prashant Joshi U.P.G.D.
- 13) Jay Chougule Thakur S.&C.
- 14) Atharva Dakwey R.J.C.
- 15) Kaustub Chikarikar Dr. Ambedkar
- 16) Sai Chawan Rizvi A.S.C.
- 3) Yash Matondkar Joshi-Bedekar
- 4) Varun Thakar Pillai A.C.S.