UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI DEPARTMENT OF LAW List of Candidates of the Department of Law for the Post Graduate Diploma in Securities Law Examination for the year 2022. Sr. No. Name of Students Signature 1 Ablani Amit Purushotambhai 2 Bagaria Nitika Rajat 3 Bavaskar Gunvant Uttam 4 Chavan Vijay Anant 5 Chopdekar Shrushti Suresh 6 Darji Tanvi Jayesh 7 Dhoble Vijay Mohan 8 Gotecha Himadri Deepak 9 Jaiswal Anandkumar Prahlad 10 Joshi Krishna Nandkishor 11 Kamriya Arpit Bhavish 12 Kanulkar Kshitij Dilip 13 Lohare Vishal Rupesh 14 Pai Asnodkar Ajay Suresh 15 Pimple Kamlesh Shashikant 16 Prajapati Chetan Pravinbhai 17 Suryavanshi Aditya shailesh 18 Tanna Shipraa Ashish 19 Meenakshi Sampathkumar