UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Tel: 2281 7698 2282 6027



(SPORTS DEPARTMENT)

University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai-20

Dt. 21/06/2022

No. Sp./09 / 2022-23

The Principal / Head,

Rizvi College of A.S.C.,D. G. Ruparel College,G. N. Khalsa CollegeDr. Ambedkar College of Com.,R. A. Podar College,Department of Phy. Edun.Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College,Thakur College of Sci. & Com.

Sir/Madam,

I am pleased to inform you that some student (s) from your college as shown below are provisionally selected to represent the University at West Zone Inter-University Cricket (Men) Tournament 2021-22 to be organized by Shri Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Chudela from 23rd June, 2022 to 27th June, 2022.

Further, I am to inform you that their participation in the said tournament is compulsory, failing which disciplinary action will be taken against them.

The teams will leave for Churu on 23rd June, 2022 by train from Mumbai on and will be back on 29th June, 2022.

They are requested to get their availability form from the Heads of their institution and submit the same to the undersigned along with two photographs, Xth Passing Cert. (DOB), XIIth Marksheet, Current year Fee Receipts & Last year Marksheet, Passing Cert., Graduation if any, Covid-19 fully vaccinated certificate, Xerox copy of Aadhar Card and Dual Copy of NEFT Mandatory Form (copy enclosed) at University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai on 22nd June, 2022 at 3.00 pm and attend for Manager Meeting & Sports Kit distribution to players at University Sports Pavilion.

You are therefore, requested to advise them to report to the undersigned accordingly.

Copy forwarded to;

- 1) Karan Shah Rizvi A.S.C.
- 2) Vaishnav Narvekar Dr. Ambedkar Com.
- 3) Varun Lavande Rizvi A.S.C.
- 4) Gautam Waghela KES's Shroff A&C
- 5) Harshal Jadhav Dr. Ambedkar Com.
- 6) Shashwat Jagtap Rizvi A.S.C.
- 7) Manal Kawle D. G. Ruparel
- 8) Sanket Kashte R. A. Podar

Stand by

- 1) Sanket Yashwante Dr. Ambedkar Com.
- 2) Rutik Rathod Thakur C. & C.
- 3) Varun Joijode D. G. Ruparel

Sd/-

Director, Sports & Physical Education

9) Himank Gupta – Dept. of Phy. Edun.

- 10) Aditya Suryawanshi G. N. Khalsa
- 11) Aaradhya Shinde Rizvi A.S.C.
- 12) Atharva Poojari Rizvi A.S.C.
- 13) Darshan Mangukiya R. J. C.
- 14) Satyam Chaudhary Thakur S. & C.
- 15) Vedant Murkar Rizvi A.S.C.
- 16) Atharva Ankolekar Rizvi A.S.C.
- 4) Jash Ganiga KES'Shroff A. & C.
- 5) Rahul Kesari Thakur S. & C.
- 6) Shubham Girkar G. N. Khalsa