## UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Tel. 2281 7698 2282 6027



(Sports Department)

University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai-20.

Dt. 04/04/2022

No. Sp./ 140 / 2021-22

The Principal,

Bharat College of Engineering K. M. C. College, Khopoli Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala Coll., K. M. C. College, Khopoli, M.V.D. Hariya College, R. Ruia College.

J.S.S.P.'s College, Goveli, K.E.S.'s B. K. Shroff, B.P. C.A. College, Wadala Joshi-Bedekar College, B.P.C.A. Phy. Edun. B.K. Birla College, C.H.M. College,

Sir/Madam,

I am pleased to inform you that some student(s) from your college as shown below are provisionally selected to represent the University at All India Inter-University Power Lifting (Men & Women) Championship 2021-22 to be held Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University), Udaipur from 16th to 19th April, 2022 (Men) and from 21st to 24th April, 2022 (Women).

Men Teams will leave for Udaipur on 14th April, 2022 from Mumbai and will be back on 21st April, 2022 and Women teams will leave for Udaipur on 19th April, 2022 and will be back on 26th April, 2022.

They are requested to get their availability form from the Heads of their institution and submit the same to the undersigned along with two photographs, X<sup>th</sup> Passing Cert.(DOB), XIIth Marksheet, Current year Fee Receipts & Last year Marksheet, Passing Cert., Graduation if any, Covid-19 fully vaccinated certificate, Xerox copy of Aadhar Card and NEFT Mandatory Form (copy enclosed) at University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai on or before 8th April, 2022 at 3.00 pm.

Director of Sports & Phy. Edun.

Copy forwarded to;

Power Lifting (Men) 1) Rushiraj Kadam - Bharat Engg.

Power Lifting (Women) 1) Rasika Avere - J.S.S.P., Goveli 2) Dipali Pawar - B.P.C.A. 3) Nivedita Kharkar - Joshi-Bedekar 4) Monali Pawar - B.P.C.A. - B. K. Birla 5) Saloni More 6) Hritvika Sardesai - J.S.S.P.'s Goveli - C.H.M. College 7) Bhakti Sharma 8) Ashlesha Gudekar - R. Ruia

- K. M. C. 2) Baban Zore 3) Venkatesh Konar - R. J. C. 4) Akshay Kumar Prajapati - M.V.D.H. - J.S.S.P., Goveli 5) Aman Singh 6) Kartik Nayak - B. K. Shroff 7) Rajat Dangare - J.S.S.P., Goveli 8) Sarwar Patil - K. M. C.