DEPARTMENT OF CIVICS AND POLITICS List of shortlisted candidates for Ph.D. Interviews Date: 17th March, 2022

(Group - I)

TIME: 11.00 A.M. TO 1.00 P.M. REPORTING TIME: 10.30 A.M.

Sr. No.	First Name	Middle Name	Last Name
1	SAJAL		BHARDWAJ
2	NIKESH KUMAR		
3	PRAVIN	BAJIRAO	SALUNKE
4	BALU	APPA	CHAUDHARI
5	MANASI	MAHENDRA	AHIRE
6	JYOTI	SHRIRAM	DONGRE
7	GAJANAND	MOHAN	JUNJATE
8	SIDHARTHA	ADHAR	SAPKALE
9	FARHA		AKRAM
10	MILIND	VILAS	PATIL
11	NAMRATA		TOMAR
12	PRIYANKA	LALIT	MISHRA

TIME : 02.00 A.M. TO 03.00 P.M. REPORTING TIME : 01.30 P.M.

Sr. No.	First Name	Middle Name	Last Name
13	JAGESHWAR	SWARUP	SAHARIA
14	PRANIT	DILIP	KASARE
15	GAURAV	ASHOK	KALE
16	ANIKET	MAHENDRA	SALVI
17	PRASHANT	RAMESH	INGLE

Location: Department of Civics and Politics, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari Campus, Santacruz East, Mumbai- 400 098

DEPARTMENT OF CIVICS AND POLITICS List of shortlisted candidates for Ph.D. Interviews Date: 17th March, 2022 (Group - II)

TIME: 11.00 A.M. TO 1.00 P.M. REPORTING TIME: 10.30 A.M.

Sr. No.	First Name	Middle Name	Last Name
1	NILESH	ATMARAM	PATIL
2	UJWALA	WAIJANATH	KADAM
3	PRAVIN	HANUMANT	KALE
4	LAXMAN	NAGORAO	KUMARE
5	NIRAJ	RAVINDRA	VISHWAKARMA
6	PRANITA	PRADEEP	ATRE
7	DHANASHREE	SHIVAJI	NAIK
8	GAURI	NANDKUMAR	SARANGDHAR
9	PRADIP	BHARAT	JANKAR
10	SAKIBAR		RAHMAN
11	HAREE	DIGAMBAR	JAGTAP
12	HARSH		SHARMA

TIME : 02.00 A.M. TO 03.00 P.M. REPORTING TIME: 01.30 P.M.

Sr. No.	First Name	Middle Name	Last Name
13	AKASH	VASUDEV	PATIL
14	KRUSHNKANT	RAJENDRA	PARDESHI
15	MOHINI		MUSHRIF
16	SAYALI	VASANT	MEGHDAMBAR
17	SUKHADA	SHASHIKANT	GOLE

Location: Department of Civics and Politics, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari Campus, Santacruz East, Mumbai- 400 098

DEPARTMENT OF CIVICS AND POLITICS List of shortlisted candidates for Ph.D. Interviews Date: 17th March, 2022 (Group - III)

TIME: 11.00 A.M. TO 1.00 P.M. REPORTING TIME: 10.30 A.M.

Sr. No.	First Name	Middle Name	Last Name
1	ABOLI	ASHWANI	JAKHAR
2	PRATIGYA	BRAHAMJEET	SINGH
3	SANA		SHAIKH
4	ASMIN		SULTANA
5	RAMKRISHNA	SAKHARAM	JAMADAR
6	RAVINDRA	MEGHRAJ	SWAMI
7	DHANANJAY	KRISHNA	MHATRE
8	RAHUL	BHAGWAN	DHAKANE
9	JYOTI		
10	PAWAN		KUMAR
11	RAJU		
12	RAMESH	PRABHAKAR	GHORPADE

TIME: 02.00 A.M. TO 03.00 P.M. REPORTING TIME: 01.30 P.M.

Sr. No.	First Name	Middle Name	Last Name
13	YASHPAL	ASHOK	RAYANNAVAR
14	KULSUM FATIMA	ALI AHMED	SAYYED
15	SUPRIYA	MAHENDRA	GAIKWAD
16	GOPAL	RAJENDRA	PARDESHI

Location: Department of Civics and Politics, University of Mumbai, Vidyanagari Campus, Santacruz East, Mumbai- 400 098