## UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Tel. 2281 7698 2282 6027



University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai–20.

(Sports Department)

No. Sp./87 of 2021-22

Dt. 25/02/2022

## • Re-REVISED SELECTION LETTER:-

## The Principals / Head,

Rizvi College of Arts, Sci. & Com.,

G. N. Khalsa College.

Sir/Madam,

I am pleased to inform you that some student(s) from your college as shown below are provisionally selected to represent the University at West Zone Inter-University Hockey (Men) Tournament 2021-22 to be held at Jiwaji University, Gwalior from 01<sup>st</sup> to 06<sup>th</sup> March, 2022.

Further, I am to inform you that their participation in the said tournament and Coaching Camp is compulsory; failing which disciplinary action will be taken against them.

University Men team leave for Gwalior on 01<sup>st</sup> March, 2022 from Mumbai and back on 07<sup>th</sup> March, 2022.

They are requested to get their availability form from the Heads of their institution and submit the same to the undersigned along with two photographs, X<sup>th</sup> Passing Cert.(DOB), XII<sup>th</sup> Marksheet, Current year Fee Receipts & Last year Marksheet, Passing Cert., Graduation if any, Covid-19 fully vaccinated certificate, Xerox copy of Aadhar Card and NEFT Mandatory Form (copy enclosed) at University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai on dated 28<sup>th</sup> February, 2022 at 11.00 am.

Sd/- (Dt. 25.02.2022)
Dr. Mohan N. Amrule
Director,
Sports & Physical Education

## > Copy forwarded to;

1) Ravi Rajput	- Rizvi A.S.C.	10) Jay Dhanwade	- Rizvi A.S.C.
2) Kiran Mohite	- G. N. Khalsa	11) Govind Nag	- Rizvi A.S.C.
3) Tikaram Thakulla	- Rizvi A.S.C.	12) Prathmesh Gaikwad	- G. N. Khalsa
4) Shreekishan Chawrasiy	ya - Rizvi A.S.C.	13) Praneet Naik	- G. N. Khalsa
5) Santosh Singh	- Rizvi A.S.C.	14) Manpreet Singh	- G. N. Khalsa
6) Darshan Gaonkar	- Rizvi A.S.C.	15) Tejas Chavan	- Rizvi A.S.C.
7) Bhimbahadur Batala	- Rizvi A.S.C.	16) Venkatesh Deokar	- G. N. Khalsa
8) Laxmikant Kawale	- G. N. Khalsa	17) Rama Shankar	- Rizvi A.S.C.
9) Kushal Meghwal	- G. N. Khalsa	18) Raj Patil	- Rizvi A.S.C.