UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Tel. 2281 7698 2282 6027



University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai–20.

(Sports Department)

No. Sp./ 28 of 2021-22

Dt. 17/12/2021

The Principals / Head,

Mahatma Phule College of A.S.C., Panvel, Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College, G. Saraf College, B.N.N. College, S.P.K.Colleg Sawantwadi, Indira Gandhi College of Arts & Com., R.A.D.A.V. College,
M. D. College,
P. Patil College Veshvi-Alibag,
G. N. Khalsa College,
B.P.C.A.'s College of Phy. Edun.,
Univ.Department of Phy. Edun.

Sir/Madam,

I am pleased to inform you that some student(s) from your college as shown below are provisionally selected to represent the University at West Zone Inter-University Kabaddi (Women) Tournament 2021-22 to be held at Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded from 27th to 30th December, 2021.

Further, I am to inform you that their participation in the said tournament and Coaching Camp is compulsory; failing which disciplinary action will be taken against them.

They are requested to get their availability form from the Heads of their institution and submit the same to the undersigned along with two photographs, Xth Passing Cert.(DOB), XIIth Marksheet, Current year Fee Receipts & Last year Marksheet, Passing Cert., Graduation if any, Covid-19 fully vaccinated certificate, Xerox copy of Aadhar Card and NEFT Mandatory Form (copy enclosed) at University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai on 20th December, 2021 at 3.00 p.m.

Sd/- (17.12.2021)
Dr. Mohan N. Amrule
Director,
Sports & Physical Education

Copy forwarded to; Kabaddi (W) Team

- 1) Teja Sapkal M.P.A.S.C. Panvel
- 2) Rekha Chikane R.A.D.A.V.
- 3) Shubhada Khot R. J. C.
- 4) Akshata Patil M. D.
- 5) Kareena Kamtekar G. Saraf
- 6) Rachana Mhatre P. Patil, Veshvi-Alibag
- 7) Savita Kawale R. J. C.
- 8) Shrutuja Patil M.P.A.S.C., Panvel
- 9) Devyani Patil B. N. N.
- 10) Sakshi Sawant G. N. Khalsa
- 11) Diksha Patil S.P.K. Sawantwadi
- 12) Rupali Bhuwad M. D.

Stand By-.

- 1) Tanvi Patil R.A.D.A.V.
- 2) Rubika Gawit B.P.C.A.'s Phy. Edun.
- 3) Sakshi Gawade G. Saraf

- 5) Nidhi More Indira Gandhi
- 6) Sanika Patil G. Saraf
- 7) Sonam Bhalekar Dept.of Phy. Edun.
- 4) Darshana Patil P. Patil, Veshvi-Alibag