Department of Civics and Politics University of Mumbai

Result: Faculty Change Examination (MA Hons in Politics) (conducted on 20th August 2021)

Sr. No.	Names of the Candidate	Result
1	Devicher ber Dreien eti	Not evolified
1	Ravishankar Prajapati	Not qualified
2	Yogesh Yashwant Polekar	Qualified
3	Alviro Fernandes	Qualified
4	Mukul Yadav	Not qualified
5	Radhika Gothwal	Qualified
6	Atul prabodh Jadhav	Qualified
7	Karishma Bosale	Qualified
8	Chaitrali Sushil Bhave	Qualified
9	Haneen Shaikh	Qualified
10	Shanmugaraj Perumal Pillai	Qualified
11	Yogeshwar Khamkar	Not qualified
12	Rajrantan Deorao Gajbhiye	Qualified
13	Richa Satyaprakash Singh	Not qualified
14	Bapu Sarvagod	Qualified
15	Paarth Pande	Qualified