UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Date of Formation: - 13th September, 2019 Ad-Ho

Ad-Hoc Board of Studies in Nano Science and Nano Technology

List of members of the Ad-Hoc Board of Studies in Nano Science and Nano Technology

Sr.No.	Name & Address	Name of the College
1	Prof. P. A. Mahanwar, (Chairman) Dept. of Polymer Engg. ICT Mumbai, Mumbai – 400 019.	ICT, Mumbai – 400 019.
2	Dr. Atul Chaskar Department of Nano Science and Technology, University of Mumbai, Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai – 400 098.	University Department of Nano Science and Technology,
3	Dr. Suhas Jejurikar Department of Nano Science and Technology, University of Mumbai, Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai – 400 098.	University Department of Nano Science and Technology,
4	Dr. Yuvaraj Malghe The Institute of Science 15, Madam Cama Road, Fort, Mumbai – 400 032.	The Institute of Science Fort, Mumbai – 400 032.
5	Dr. Pravin Walke Department of Nano Science and Technology, University of Mumbai, Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai – 400 098.	University Department of Nano Science and Technology,
6	Dr. Sandesh Jaibhai Birla College of Arts, Science And Commerce Birla College Road, Kalyan (W),	Birla College Kalyan (W),

Mumbai – 400 032. Date - Sd/-Dr. Baliram Gaikwad I/c. Registrar