UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI			
Date	of Formation: - 19 December, 2018	R.R.C. for the Board of <b>Psychology</b>	
List of Members of the Research and Recognition Committee in the Subject of Psychology			
(i) the Pro-Vice- Chancellor, Ex-officio Chairman;			
1	Chairman	Dr. Ravindra Kulkarni	
		Pro. Vice- Chancellor,	
		University of Mumbai	
		Fort, Mumbai - 400 032.	
	(ii) Dean of the faculty concerned and Associate Dean of the concerned group of subjects, if any:		
2	The Dean Faculty of Humanities	Prof. Rajesh Shrikrishn Kharat,	
	·	Dean,	
		University of Mumbai,	
		Fort, Mumbai – 400 032.	
3	The Associate Dean Faculty of Humanities	Dr. (Smt) Manjiri Kamat	
		Professor, Department of History,	
		University of Mumbai,	
		Kalina, Santacruz (E),	
		Mumbai – 400 098.	
		Dr. (Smt) Suchitra A. Naik	
		Principal,	
		Joshi Bedekar College, Thane – 400 601.	
		111anc - 400 001.	
	(iii) the Chairperson, Board of Studies		
4	The Chairman, Board of Studies in	Dr. Satish Chandra Kumar	
	Psychology	Department of Psychology	
	i syehology	University of Mumbai	
		Kalina, Santacruz (E),	
		Mumbai-400 098.	
(iv)	Two experts in the subject, to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor, not below the rank of Professor, who have successfully guided at least three Doctorate of Philosophy (Ph.D) students and have published		
	research work in recognized or reputed National or international journals, anthologies, etc., one of whom		
	shall be from outside the university;	Dr. Casiah Chandra Varran	
5	Internal Expert	Dr. Satish Chandra Kumar	
		Department of Psychology University of Mumbai	
		Kalina, Santacruz (E),	
		Mumbai-400 098.	
6	External Expert	Prof. Dr. Anuradha Sovani,	
-	··· r···	SNDT Women's University,	
		1, Nathibai Thakarcy Road,	
		New Marine Line,	
		Churchgate,	
		Mumbai – 400 020.	