

## **DEPARTMENT OF LAW**

## M.PHIL. (LAW) DEGREE COURSE 2020-2021

## FOLLOWING STUDENTS ARE SELECTED FOR THE ADMISSION TO THE M.PHIL. DEGREE COURSE - 2020-2021

## 29th June, 2021

Sr.	Name of the students
1	Crasto Savina John
2	Jagadale Kaoustubh Tanajirao
3	Kashmiri Shah Faisal
	Mohammeddin
4	Kodnani Laxmi
5	Lotale Kanchan Yashwant
6	Sharma Aastha Kamal
7	Thakkar Tanvi Hemantkumar
8	Ghatekare Rakesh Dundappa
9	Sarwade Vasant Gopinath
10	Tupe Sanjay Sahadev

Sd/-**Dr. Rajeshri N. Varhadi** Professor & Head Department of Law