<u>UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI</u>

Date of Formation: - 2nd March, 2020 Ad-Hoc Board of Studies in

Music

List of members of the Ad-Hoc Board of Studies in Music.

Sr. No.	Name & Address	Name of the College
1	Dr. Chetana Banawat (Chairman) Depratment of Music, Universtiy of Mumbai Kalin Campus, Vidyanagari, Santacruz, Mumbai – 400 098.	Depratment of Music, Universtiy of Mumbai Mumbai – 400 098.
2	Dr. Kunal Ingale Head, Depratment of Music, Universtiy of Mumbai Kalin Campus, Vidyanagari, Santacruz, Mumbai – 400 098.	Depratment of Music, Universtiy of Mumbai Mumbai – 400 098.
3	Shri. Bhushan Nagadive Depratment of Music, Universtiy of Mumbai Kalin Campus, Vidyanagari, Santacruz, Mumbai – 400 098.	Depratment of Music, Universtiy of Mumbai Mumbai – 400 098.
4	Dr. Maneesha Kulkarni Depratment of Music, Universtiy of Mumbai Kalin Campus, Vidyanagari, Santacruz, Mumbai – 400 098.	Depratment of Music, Universtiy of Mumbai Mumbai – 400 098.
5	Dr. Mrudula Joshi Depratment of Music, Universtiy of Mumbai Kalin Campus, Vidyanagari, Santacruz, Mumbai – 400 098.	Depratment of Music, Universtiy of Mumbai Mumbai – 400 098.
6	Dr. Anaya Thattee Depratment of Music, Universtiy of Mumbai Kalin Campus, Vidyanagari, Santacruz, Mumbai – 400 098.	Depratment of Music, Universtiy of Mumbai Mumbai – 400 098.
7	Dr. Sheetal More Depratment of Music, S. N. D. T. College Mega City, Karve Rd, Pune – 411 038.	Depratment of Music, S.N.D.T. College Pune – 411 038.

Sd/-Dr. Baliram Gaikwad I/c. Registrar

Mumbai – 400 032. Date -