UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Date of Formation: - 16th October, 2019

Ad-Hoc Board of Studies in Law

List of members of the Ad-Hoc Board of Studies in Law

Sr. No.	Name & Address	Name of the College
1	Dr. Srividya Jaykumar, (Chairman) VPM Thane Law College, Chendani Bundar Road, Near CIDCO Bus Stop, Thane (W), Thane – 400 601.	VPM Thane Law College, Thane (W), Thane – 400 601.
2	Dr. Sharmila Ghughe Jitendra Chavan College of Law, 8th Floor, Mithibai College Campus, Bhaktivedanta Swami Marg, Vile Parle (West), Mumbai – 400 056.	Jitendra Cavhan College of Law, Vile Parle (West), Mumbai – 400 056.
3	Dr. Daisy Alexander, Fr. Agnel College of Law, Agnel Technical Education Complex, Near Noor Masjid, Sector 9A, Vashi, Navi Mumbai – 400 703.	Fr. Agnel College of Law, Vashi, Navi Mumbai – 400 703.
4	Dr. Kavita Lalchandani, K. C. College of Law, K. M. Kundnani Chowk, 123, Dinshaw Vacha Rd, Churchgate, Mumbai – 400 020.	K. C. College of Law, Churchgate, Mumbai – 400 020.
5	Dr. Umesh Aswar, Government College of Law Railway Station, A Rd, Opposite Churchgate, Churchgate, Mumbai – 400 020.	Government College of Law Churchgate, Mumbai – 400 020.
6	Dr. Rajeshri Varhadi Head, Dept. of Law, University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai – 400 032.	University of Mumbai, Fort, Mumbai – 400 032.

Mumbai – 400 032. Date - Sd/-Dr. Baliram Gaikwad I/c. Registrar