

Department Of Law

Group - III - Intellectual Property and Information Technology Online LL.M. Admission - 2020-2021 - First Merit List

	Jimio Leimi Adimosion 2020-2021				I II St WICHTE LIST		
Sr. No	Surname of the Candidate	First Name of the Candidate	Middle Name of the Candidate	Gender	LL.M CET Marks	Category (tick the correct option)	Remark
1	Datar	Druti	Rajesh	Female	90	General	
2	Ranjan	Narayan	Prabhat	Male	88	General	
3	Mondal	Swetabja		Male	88	General	
4	DANGE	SAYALEE	VINAY	Female	88	General	
5	Mundada	Tejas	Sunil	Male	88	General	
6	KHAN	FAIYAZ	RAFIQ	Male	88	General	
7	KAZI	ZEESHANUDD IN	MINHAJUDDIN	Male	86	General	
8	SIDDIQUI	MANZOOR AHMED	VAZIR AHMED	Male	86	General	
9	Marfatiya	Fatema	Juzer	Female	86	General	
10	NAIKWADE	VIRAJ	VIJAYKANT	Male	86	General	
11	GUPTA	MAANSI	RAMESH	Female	86	General	
12	Pawar	Prashant	Harishchandra	Male	86	General	
13	MAITRA	AKHILESH	ASHOKE	Male	86	General	
14	JADHAV	PURVI	RAGHUNATH	Female	86	General	
15	Raje	Ankita	Dhananjay	Female	84	General	Differently abled
16	SHAH	HARSH	SANJAY	Male	84	General	

	I						
17	Kamat	Soumya	Ramchandra	Female	84	General	
18	Kondyala	Niranjan	Vidyasagar	Male	84	SBC	
19	TAMBAWALA	UMMEHANI	EBRAHIM	Female	84	General	
20	TENDULKAR	ASMITA	ATUL	Female	84	General	
21		P.S.Ganeshmu rthy	Shankarlingam	Male	84	General	
22	GUTKA	AKSHAY	RAMESH	Male	84	General	
23		Jonas	Thomas	Male	84	General	
24	Shrawat	Akshat		Male	84	General	
25	LAL	RICHA	SANJAY	Female	84	General	
26	AGRAWAL	SURBHI	SATYANARAYA N	Female	82	General	
27	SAHITA	SIMRAN	NARESHLAL	Female	82	General	
28	POTE	SAMRUDDHI	NITIN	Female	82	General	
29	Jain	Saloni	Kirti	Female	82	General	
30	Tolia	Kajol	Jaydeep	Female	82	General	
31	Engineer	Manashree	Hemang	Female	80	General	Differently abled
32	SINGH	PRIYA	RANJEET	Female	70	General	Differently abled
33	внатт	MITALI	SHIRISH	Female	66	General	Differently abled
34	Dalwai	Samirah	Ibrahim	Female	70	General	Single Mother
35	SANKPAL	ANIKET	PRAKASH	Male	82	SC	
36	Ingle	Seema	Shankar	Female	82	sc	
37	Kamble	Vishwaki	Sitaram	Female	80	sc	
38	Kadekot	Darshana	Dadasaheb	Female	78	SC	
39	Murgudkar	Tejal	Madhukar	Female	76	SC	Ex-Freedom Fighter (Shirteedom
40	Chavan	Manda	Pankaj	Female	76	SC	Fighter
41	Sonavane	Vitthal	Krishna	Male	76	SC	

42	Jadav	Varsha	Bharat	Female	74	sc
43	SALVI	SWAPNESH	SANDESH	Male	72	SC
44	POTE	NITIN	HIRACHAND	Male	72	SC
45	BAISANE	JYOTSNA	SANJAY	Female	70	SC
46	Divekar	Ankita	Sudhakar	Female	68	SC
47	PANCHAL	DHARMESH	NARESH	Male	68	ST
48	PARDESHI	SUNNY	DEEPAK	Male	68	NT- B
49	Shrawane	Rupali	Rajendra	Female	64	NT- B
50	Ghutukade	Rahul	Chandrakant	Male	48	NT -C
51	Patil	Samruddhi	Vivek	Female	80	OBC
52	SHINDE	AMIT	DEEPAK	Male	80	OBC
53	Thomare	Mukesh	Balkrishna	Male	80	ОВС
54	Faroz	Rajni	Sunil	Female	78	OBC
55	Shimpi	Tejas	Nilesh	Male	74	ОВС
56	Gangji	Dhanashri	Sunilkumar	Female	72	OBC
57	Pate	Prathamesh	Prakash	Male	72	OBC
58	Pednekar	Raj	Atmaram	Male	68	ОВС
59	Zanje	Milind	Vilas	Male	68	OBC
60	Bhoir	Komal	Jaywant	Female	68	OBC
61	Kini	Janvi	Vinod	Female	66	OBC
62	SHETYE	PRANALI	PRAMOD	Female	66	OBC
63	KASARALKAR	VAIBHAVI	VINOD	Female	66	OBC
64	SONURLEKAR	ADITI	GAJANAN	Female	64	ОВС
65	NAIK	OMKAR	SHARAD	Male	62	OBC
66	BURTE	BHAKTI	SANTOSH	Female	60	OBC

67	ВАСНІМ	NEHA	YASHWANT	Female	56	OBC			
68	KURRI	SANJAY	AMBADAS	Male	70	SBC			
		Other than Mumbai University							
1	KAZI	ZEESHANUDDI	MINHAJUDDIN	Male	86	General			
2	NAIKWADE	VIRAJ	VIJAYKANT	Male	86	General			
3	SODAYE	PRITI	SANDESH	Female	78	ОВС			
4	KAGALE	VYANKATESH	CHANDRAKANT	Male	76	OBC			
5	Pawale	Narhari	Tryambak	Male	58	SBC	EWS		
6	Jadhav	Kailas	Sambhaji	Male	72	SC			
7	CHAVAN	SUNIL	AMBADAS	Male	66	VJNT			

Date : 24-12-2020 SD/-

Head, Department of Law University of Mumbai