रसायनशास्त्र विभाग, (स्वायत्त) मुंबई विद्यापीठ लोकमान्य टिळक भवन विद्यानगरी, मुंबई - ४०००९८. (भारत)



DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY
(AUTONOMOUS)

University of Mumbai

Lokmanya Tilak Bhavan,
Vidyanagari,
Mumbai - 400 098. (INDIA)

No. UDC/ 283 / 2020

Date: 18th December, 2020

NOTICE TO PRE-REGISTERED STUDENTS SEEKING ADMISSION FOR M.Sc. PART-I CHEMISTRY (ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-2021)

It is hereby informed to the students listed in the following Tables, seeking Admission for M.Sc. Part-I (Regular and Industrial Polymer Chemistry) at Department of Chemistry (Autonomous) University of Mumbai that you are requested to send your current Email IDs and mobile numbers on Email: admission@chem.mu.ac.in as early as possible to send you the Google Form link.

The deadline for filling the Google Form has been Extended up to Saturday, 19th December 2020 till 5.00 p.m.

Table 1: Information obtained from the Pre-Registered Form where the Email ID's of these candidates is not found.

Sr. No.	Surname	Name	Middle Name
1	GAIKWAD	MRUNALI	RAJU
2	PATIL	SWAPNIL	JAYKAR
3	DHAGE	RAMCHANDRA	SOMNATH
4	CHAVAN	ARATI	RAJENDRA
5	NIRETTI	ANITHA	BHIMSHAPPA
6	GHARAT	MAYURI	ROBAN
7	NIKAM	MADHURI	SUNIL
8	PEVEKAR	HARSHADA	SHANKAR

9	YADAV	VISHAL	SUNIL
10	KHANVILKAR	PRIYANKA	ANIL

Table 2: Information obtained from the Pre-Registered Form but the Email ID's of these candidates are found invalid.

Sr. No.	Surname	Name	Middle Name
1	JAGDISH	MANJUSHA	JAGDISH
2	MISALE	SNEHLATA	RAMESH
3	GAIKWAD	RUTURAJ	NISHIGANDH
4	JADHAV	SAMATA	HEMANTA
5	KASLE	PRANALI	ANIL
6	TARE	GEETA	NANDU
7	YADAV	PRABHAT	AWADHESH
8	CHINCHVALKAR	VARSHA	RAMESH
9	BARI	MAYUR	BHASKAR
10	KHANDEKAR	RUPALI	SHRIMANT
11	CHAUDHARI	MONIKA	NARAYAN
12	SINGH	SANGITA	RATNESH
13	UPADHYA	RAHUL	RAMASHRAY
14	GHARAT	VIJAYA	RAVINDRA
15	CHAVAN	TEJASWINI	SUBHASH
16	MORE	SHABDULI	SURESH
17	CHARI	NAMRATA	DINESH
18	GAIKWAD	SHUBHAM	SHIVAJI
19	GARAD	SONALI	POPAT
		•	

20	BHANDARKAR	ATUL	SUNIL
21	PATHARE	SOPAN	HARISHCHANDRA
22	MISHRA	RAKHI	SUSHIL
23	SONKAR	AMIT	RAJKUMAR
24	MUJAWAR	MUSTAQEEM	PARVEZ MUJAWAR
25	JAISWAR	PRATIBHA	HARIBANSH
26	ANUSRI	ANIL	
27	MHATRE	NAINITA	HANUMAN
28	DANAVALE	PRATIKSHA	PANDURANG
29	HARWANI	SALONI	SUNIL

Dr. Manjusha Karve Professor and Head