University of Mumbai Department of Students' Development

Financial Assistance to SC/ST/DT/NT Students of University Departments Year: 2019-20

List of Students Selected for the Scheme

Sr. No.	Name of the Department	Name of the Student
1	Department of Commerce	RAHUL GANESHSING CHANDEL
2	Department of Commerce	SHAM RAGHU DESAI
3	Department of Commerce	AKASH CHANDRAKANT CHAUDHARI
4	Department of Commerce	JAYSEN BHAGWAN MORE
5	Department of Commerce	AKSHAY SHIVAJI KALE
6	Department of Commerce	NITIN ASHOKRAO BOYAL
7	Department of Commerce	ATUL MADHAV SONAWANE
8	Department of Commerce	VAISHALI SANJAY PAGARE
9	Academy of Theater Arts	AKASH VIJAY GAWAI
10	Academy of Theater Arts	ARUN VASANTA GAWALI
11	Academy of Theater Arts	NITIN VINAYAK MUNDE
12	Academy of Theater Arts	RAJESH PURUSHOTTAM SOYAM
13	Academy of Theater Arts	NAGSEN UTTAMRAO GAIKWAD
14	Academy of Theater Arts	APURV PADMAKAR INGALE
15	Academy of Theater Arts	VISHWAJIT VILAS TAYADE
16	Academy of Theater Arts	VISHAL HANUMANT SONAWANE
17	Academy of Theater Arts	ANIRUDDHA NAMDEV NARINGREKAR
18	Academy of Theater Arts	BHUSHAN SOMNATH DHOBALE
19	Academy of Theater Arts	ANKITA GAUTAM BHANDARE
20	Academy of Theater Arts	MANJU GAUTAM GANGAWANE
21	Academy of Theater Arts	KAJAL SATVA KOKATE
22	Academy of Theater Arts	SHIVANJALI JAGDISH SAPE
23	Department of Computer Science	VISHWAJEET SIDDHARTH TALWARE
24	Department of Computer Science	ANIL BHAGWAN WAVHAL
25	Department of Computer Science	SHARAD DINKAR GORE
26	Department of Computer Science	DEEPAK VIJENDRA DHARIWAL
27	Department of Computer Science	UMESH SURYAKANT TIKHE
28	Department of Mathematics	SURAJ TARACHAND PAWAR
29	Department of Mathematics	SAGAR SAKHARAM GAWIT
30	Department of Mathematics	PRATIK BHARAT MAHYAVANSHI
31	Department of Mathematics	NARESH ANANTA WAGH
32	Department of Mathematics	AJAY SANJAY MANE
33	Department of Mathematics	RAHUL SHAM BHOIR
34	Department of Mathematics	NITIN RAJU BHAVAR
35	Department of Mathematics	MANOJ RAMAN HILIM
36	Department of Mathematics	RUPESH YASHAVANT SAPATE
37	Department of Mathematics	RAJESH VASANT DHADGA
38	Department of Mathematics	AJAY LAXMAN GADAG

Sr.	Name of the Department	Name of the Student
No.	1	
39	Department of Mathematics	SANDESH DIWAL LAKHAT
40	Department of Mathematics	ROHIT RAMESH BOS
41	Department of Mathematics	PRATAP SHIVRAM KAMADI
42	Department of Mathematics	JAYESH VASANT PALVI
43	Department of Mathematics	AJAY MAGAN VANGAD
44	Department of Mathematics	SAVITA JAGAN SHINGADA
45	Department of Mathematics	ANKITA YASHVANT AWARI
46	Department of Mathematics	KAMINI PARSHURAM MADI
47	Department of Mathematics	RAVINA RAMESH VARKHANDE
48	Department of History	VILAS KOMAJI GAVIT
49	Department of History	SHITAL ARVIND VASAVE
50	Department of History	KAILAS GORJI GAVIT
51	Department of History	VISHAL SHAMRAO KHAVALE
52	Department of History	AVINASH KAILAS PAWAR
53	Department of History	AKSHAY GAUTAM INGLE
54	Department of History	POONAM SANTOSH MORE
55	Department of History	PRABUDHA DILIP SONAWANE
56	Vishvabhushan Bharatratna	PRATIK RAJENDRA MOHITE
	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College,	
	Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad	
57	Vishvabhushan Bharatratna	PRATHAMESH BHARAT JADHAV
	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College,	
	Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad	
58	Vishvabhushan Bharatratna	SATYAN SANTOSH JADHAV
	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College,	
	Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad	
59	Vishvabhushan Bharatratna	ADESH SAHADEV JADHAV
	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College,	
	Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad	
60	Vishvabhushan Bharatratna	MAYUR RAJENDRA KHAIRE
	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College,	
	Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad	
61	Vishvabhushan Bharatratna	ADITYA SUDARSHAN SAKPAL
	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College,	
	Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad	
62	Vishvabhushan Bharatratna	NIKHIL NAVNEET MORE
	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College,	
	Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad	
63	Vishvabhushan Bharatratna	VISHAL DIPAK SONAVANE
	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College,	
	Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad	220000
64	Vishvabhushan Bharatratna	ROSHAN RAJESH JADHAV
	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College,	
	Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad	ADURCUST DUAD STATE OF
65	Vishvabhushan Bharatratna	ABHISHEK BHARAT YADAV
	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College,	
	Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad	

Sr.	Name of the Department	Name of the Student
No.	Name of the Department	Name of the Student
66	Vishvabhushan Bharatratna	AISHVARYA NAGSEN LOKHANDE
	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College,	
	Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad	
67	Vishvabhushan Bharatratna	HARSHADA HARISHCHANDRA DHOTRE
	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College,	
	Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad	
68	Vishvabhushan Bharatratna	POOJA BHIMSEN LOKHANDE
	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College,	
	Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad	
69	Vishvabhushan Bharatratna	SUCHITA VILAS SAKPAL
	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College,	
	Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad	
70	Vishvabhushan Bharatratna	MITAL RAJKUMAR SAWANT
	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College,	
	Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad	
71	Vishvabhushan Bharatratna	SONALI BABAN GAMARE
	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College,	
	Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad	
72	Vishvabhushan Bharatratna	RUPALI VIJAY JADHAV
	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College,	
	Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad	
73	Department of Statistics	MANGESH BHAMBU KUTEKAR
74	Department of Lok Kala Academy	HARSHAL CHANDRAKANT JADHAV
75	Department of Lok Kala Academy	PRASHANT BHIMRAO WAGHMARE
76	Department of Lok Kala Academy	SONY SURESH HUCHCHE
77	Department of Lok Kala Academy	SWAPNALI VISHWAMBAR DONGRE
78	Alkesh Dinesh Mody Institute for	SHUBHAM SURESH PATIL
	Financial and management	
79	Department of Marathi	VIKAS JAGANNATH SAUNDARMAL
80	Department of Physics	YOGESH RAMJI DALVI
81	Department of Physics	AVINASH SANJAY LOHAR
82	Department of Physics	PRAFUL VISHNU KADAM
83	Department of Physics	PRANIT BALAVANT BANSODE
84	Department of Physics	HARSHAL RATNAKAR ARVANDAKER
85	Department of Physics	MANSI MAHADEV KANGE
86	Department of Physics	SARITA KRUSHNA JANGLE
87	Department of Physics	EKTA DINESH KADAM
88	Department of Law	SACHIN MADHAV BHAVAR

Note: All above mentioned students are informed that the amount of the Financial Assistance Scheme has been deposited in your bank account registered on the portal through NEFT. In case of any further assistance, you are requested to contact Account Section of University of Mumbai (Address: Room No.-12, Ground Floor, Accounts Section, University of Mumbai, Fort Campus, Mumbai, Phone No. 022 68320064).