UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Tel. 2281 7698 2282 6027



University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai-20

Sports Department

No. Sp./ 180 of 2019-20

The Principals / Head,

R. A. Podar College, G. N. Khalsa College, S. K. Somaiya ASC Gogate-Jogalekar College, S. S. T. College, K. C. College,

R.A.D.A.V. College, I. C. S. College, Khed K. J. Somaiya Coll of A.&C.

Rizvi College of ASC D. B. J. College, Chiplun

Sir/Madam,

I am pleased to inform you that some student(s) from your college as shown below are provisionally selected to represent Mumbai University to participate in All India Inter University Taekwondo (Men & Women) Competition 2019-20 being organized by Punjabi University, Patiala from 10th to 13th March, 2020 (Women) & 14th to 17th March, 2020 (Men).

The University Taekwondo Women team will leave for Patiala by 11057 Dn. CSMT ASR Express which leaves from CSMT on 7th March, 2020 at 23.30 pm and will be back on 16th March, 2020 And Men team will leave for Patiala by 11057 Dn. CSMT ASR Express which leaves from CSMT on 11th March, 2020 at 23.30 pm and will be back on 20th March, 2020.

You are requested to advice your student to assemble **Women team** at CSMT at 22.30 pm. sharp on 7th March, 2020 & **Men team** on 11th March, 2020 respectively.

You are therefore, requested to advise them to report & get their Availability proforma from the Heads of their institution and submit the same to the undersigned along with two (2) photographs, Xth, XIIth Marksheet & Passing Cert. and Graduation, Gap Cert. and Medical Fitness Certificate if any at to submit at University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai on 28th February, 2020 at 2.00 p.m.

Mumbai, sd/-13th February, 2020 **Director of Sports & Phy. Edun.**

Men Women

1) Akash Shinde	- R.A.D.A.V.	 Sanskruti Walunj - 	R.A.Podar
2) Tejas Bhairavkar	- I.C.S. Khed	2) Priyanka Chavan -	Gogate Jogalekar
3) Omkar Yadav	- D.B.J., Chiplun	3) Shweta Rai - R. A.	D. A. V.
4) Siddhesh Hadawal	e – S.K. Som. ASC	4) Shraddha Khetale	- Rizvi ASC
5) Akash Jadhav	- D.B.J., Chiplun	5) Pooja Padave	- G. N. Khalsa
6) Jai Waghmare	- K. C.	6) Shivani Khole	- S.S.T.
7) Prabhat Senva	- S. K. Somaiya	7) Krishna Singadiya	– G. N. Khalsa
8) Shivam Pingale	- K. J. Som. S.&C.	8) Yogita Shingate	- G. N. Khalsa