रसायनशास्त्र विभाग, (स्वायत्त) मुंबई विद्यापीठ लोकमान्य टिळक भवन विद्यानगरी, मुंबई - ४०० ०९८. (भारत)



DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY (AUTONOMOUS) University of Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Bhavan, Vidyanagari, Mumbai - 400 098. (INDIA)

No. UDC/1806/2020

Date: 15.02.2020

Schedule for the interviews of short listed candidates for JRF position

Following candidates have been shortlisted after the proper scrutiny of all the applications received for **Three positions** of Junior Research Fellow (JRF) in the **Aeronautics R&D Board, Ministry of Defense, DRDO** funded Research Project entitled "A Novel Self-healing Poly(urethane-urea) Protective Coatings With Possibility of Embedding Invisible Barcode Using Gold Nanoparticles for Defence and Aerospace Applications" under the supervision of Dr. Vishwanath R. Patil.

The interviews will be held on **25th and 26th February**, **2020** as per the schedule given below. Short listed candidates are requested to appear for the interview along with all the original certificates and testimonials.

Sr. No.	Name of the candidate	University/Institution
1	Reshma Ranjith	Kannur University
2	Rekha Ramesh Kanoujiya	University of Mumbai
3	Poornima Martand Sane	University of Mumbai
4	Supriya D. Patil	University of Mumbai
5	Neha Uttam Ghadaigaonkar	Ismail Yusuf College
6	Vishal A Katkar	V.E.S College, University of Mumbai
7	Varsha M.R	Little Flower College, Guruvayoor, kerala
8	Ashish Kumar Yadav	University of Mumbai
9	Saba Fatma Rizvi	Mithibai College, Mumbai
10	Saikat Banerjee	Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira, Belurmath
11	Shraddha P Bera	Khalsa College Mumbai
12	Shraddha Shinde	University of Mumbai
13	Shrinath Jadhav	Pune University
14	Shweta Rahul Jogat	K.E.S College,Nagothane
15	Shruti Kharat	Ramnarain Ruia College
16	Shweta Hiwase	Indian Institute of Science Education & Research, Pune
17	Smita Gaikwad	SNDT Women University
18	Sneha Gaikwad	SNDT Women University
19	Vishal Katkar	V.E.S College
20	Suyog Kamble	Ruia College
21	Tejaswini Sawant	G.M.Womens College Bhivandi
22	Supriya Gargote	Pune University

23	Srishti Rana	HNB Garhwal University, Srinagar
24	Smritirekha Talukdar	Cotton University
25	Vineeta Chaturvedi	Isabella Thoburn College, Lucknow
26	Shrikant Sanatan Padhye	University of Mumbai
27	Rajat R Biradarpatil	S.D.M college, Urje
28	Poonam Gupta	Delhi University
29	Priyanka Gladys Pinto	Mangalore
30	Gauri Prakash Deshmukh	ICT, Mumbai
31	Kshitij Karanjekar	Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research
32	Kunjal Pandya	Institute of Science and Technology for Advanced Studies and Research / Sardar Patel University
33	Pritika K. Patil	Patkar college
34	Nagma Bano Toqeer Ahmed Ansari	SNDT Women University
35	Madhuri Santosh Karande	APS College, Devrukh
36	Mallappally Pathanamthitta	Madras University
37	Rashmi Chandradeep Jaiswal	IRMRA
38	Satyavan P. Varande	University of Mumbai
39	Ankit Jagdish Patel	University of Mumbai
40	Akhila Nair	RJ College Ghatkopar University of Mumbai
41	Anagha Vijay Jadhav	University of Mumbai
42	Alka Kumari	Patna University
43	Aman Raj Mahajan	Lucknow University
44	Madhura D R	Kuvempu University
45	Amita Santra	BHU University
46	Juri Kalita	NIT Silchar
47	Jiya Mary George	Mahatma Gandhi University,Kerala
48	Joyanta Sarkar	Raiganj University
49	Sonali	MHRD ,Govt. of India, Punjab Deemed University
50	Bhavesh Mahendra Patil	University of Mumbai
51	Renuka Vijay Satam	University of Mumbai
52	Amrendra Pratap Singh	Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University
53	Arti Omprakash Pujari	University of Mumbai
54	Aakanksha Yadav	I.E.H.E. Bhopal
55	Shaikh Aijaj Samshuddin	University of Mumbai

56	Akshay Ashok Salvi	University of Mumbai
57	Arunima Singh	Biju Patnaik University of
		Technology,Odisha
		Lucknow University
58	Atharav Ruhela	Delhi University
59	Barkha Kishor Raheja	Jalgaon University
60	Bhanwar Srivastava	C.S.J.M.U. Kanpur
61	Dipin T	NIT Calicut
62	Sharat Shantaram Hegde	University of Mumbai
63	Kalavati Maruti Sutar	University of Mumbai
64	Arokya Nithya	Nanoscience and Technology
		Karunya Institute of
		Technology and Sciences
		(Deemed-to-be-University), Coimbatore
65	Roshan P. Rane	University of Mumbai
66	Pankaj Paramhans Yadav	D. G. Ruparel College, Mahim,
00	Tankaj Larannans Tadav	University of Mumbai
67	Pallavi Manoharrao Kolhapure	Amravati University
68	Pranoti Chandrakant Shinde	B.K. Birla College, Kalyan,
		University of Mumbai
69	Piyush Kumar Sharma	ISTAR, S.P. University
70	Khushboo Chopra	Dayalbagh Educational Institute,
		(Deemed University), Dayalbagh
		Agra
71	Rahul Shankar Bhatkar	K.J Somaiya College, University
		of Mumbai
72	Rashmi Singh	Central University, Karnataka
73	Vasant.M.Patil	University of Pune
74	Govind Pandurang Jadhav	Nowosjee Wadia College, Pune,
		Savitribai Phule Pune
		University
75	Navin Payal	University of Mumbai
76	Bikas Kumar Katual	National Institute of Technology,
		Rourkela, Odisha
77	Ghodechor Dnyaneshwar	New Arts, Commerce and Science
	Harishchandra	College Ahmednagar, Savitribai
		Phule Pune University
78	Jyoti Sharma	Ramnarain Ruia College
		Autonomous Mumbai
79	Ramesh Kumar.Y. Pandey	Ramnarain Ruia College Mumbai
80	Urvashi Bhatia	Jamia Hamdard
ı		

Vishwa Purushottam Panchal	S.N.D.T University
Nitesh Pramod Ghadigaonkar	Viva College, University of
	Mumbai
Paresh M. Patil	University of Mumbai
Lovleen Kaur	Punjab University
Madhuri Santosh Karande	University of Mumbai
Priyanka Paranjape	Ratnagiri Subcentre, University of Mumbai
Chandni Tiwari	Bhavans College, University of Mumbai
Deepak J Prajapati	JVM's Mehta College, Airoli
Bonsy K. J	Mahatma Gandhi University,
	Kerala, India
Charika Aneja	DCRUST, Murthal
Naisi Naveen Chauhan	University of Mumbai
	Nitesh Pramod Ghadigaonkar Paresh M. Patil Lovleen Kaur Madhuri Santosh Karande Priyanka Paranjape Chandni Tiwari Deepak J Prajapati Bonsy K. J Charika Aneja

Interviews of the shortlisted candidates will be conducted as per the following schedule;

Time	Date	Serial number
10.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.	25 th February, 2020	1 to 30
1.30 p.m. to 4.30 p.m.	25 th February, 2020	31 to 60
10.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.	26 th February, 2020	61 to 91

Interviews will be held in Office of the Department of Chemistry and no TA/DA will be paid for appearing the interview.

Dr. Manjusha Karve Professor & Head Department of Chemistry University of Mumbai, Santacruz (E), Mumbai – 400 098