UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Tel: 22817698 22826027



University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai-20.

No. Sp./ 153 of 2019-20

The Principals, S.S.T. College, Thakur College of S.&.C. B. K. Birla College,

R.D. National College, Smt. M.M.K. College Gogate-Jogalekar College, B.P.C.A.'s College of Phy.Edun.

Sir / Madam,

I am pleased to inform you that some student(s) from your college as shown below are provisionally selected to represent the University at All India Inter-University Yoga (Men & Women) Tournament 2019-20 to be held at Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies, Nuzvaid from 6th to 10th January, 2020.

Further, I am to inform you that their participation in the said tournament is compulsory, failing which disciplinary action will be taken against them.

University Men & Women Team will leave for Vijayawada on 4th January, 2020 by 18520 Dn. LTT VSKP Express which leaves from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 6.55 hrs on 4th January, 2020. You are requested to advice your student to assemble at Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 5.30 Hrs sharp and will be back on 12th January, 2020.

You are therefore, requested to advise your players to report accordingly & get their Availability proforma from the Heads of their institution and submit the same to the undersigned along with two photographs, Xth, XIIth Marksheet & Passing Cert. and Graduation, Gap Cert. if any at University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai on 3rd January, 2020 at 3.00 pm.

Mumbai, 400 020, 2nd January, 2020

Men

1) Akshay Tembhe	- S.S.T.
2) Vivek Mishra	- Thakur S&C
3) Pradeep Biradar	- S.S.T.
4) Sanket Lingayat	- Birla
5) Piyush Sharma	- Birla
6) Saurabh Tripathi	- R.D.National

Stand By:-

Sagar Shitkar
S.S.T.
Keshav Zha - Thakur S&C
Pravin Sable
Birla
Prakash Thakur
Thakur S&C

Sd/-Director of Sports & Phy. Edun.

<u>Women</u>

1) Granthali Karadka	r - Birla
2) Srushti Jadhav	- Gogate-Jogalekar
3) Sheetal Gupta	- Birla
4) Pooja Yadav	- Thakur S.&C.
5) Shivani Mungekar	– B.P.C.A.
6) Mansi Jade - Birla	

Stand By:-

1) Nikita Pawar	- S.S.T.
2) Pavitra Devandiga	a – Smt. M.M.K.
3) Shilpa Zha	- Thakur S.&C.
4) Sapna Dhivar	- S.S.T.