UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Tel: 22817698 Fax: 22816089



University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai-20.

No. Sp./ 154 of 2019-20

The Principal / The Head,

Pillai College of Eng.
D. G. Ruparel College,
G. N. Khalsa College,
M. K. Sanghvi College,

Sir,

I am pleased to inform you that some student (s) from your college as shown below are provisionally selected to represent the University at All India Inter-University Softball (Men) Tournament 2019-20 to be organized by Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa from 8th to 12th January, 2020.

Further, I am to inform you that their participation in the said tournament is compulsory; failing which disciplinary action will be taken against them.

The team will leave for Cuddapah on 6th January, 2020 by 11041 Dn. CSMT Chennai Express which leaves from CSMT at 14.00 hrs. on 6th January, 2020 and back on 12th January, 2020. You are requested to advice your student to assemble at CSMT at 13.00 hrs. Sharp. You are therefore requested to advice your players to report accordingly.

You are therefore, requested to advise them to report & get their Availability proforma from the Heads of their institution and submit the same to the undersigned along with two (2) photographs, Xth, XIIth Marksheet & Passing Cert. and Graduation, Gap Cert. if any at University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai on 4th January, 2020 at 3.00 pm. and the Coaching camp for the same will be held at Bhavan's College, Andheri from 2nd January, 2020 onwards.

Mumbai, Sd/-2nd January, 2020 **Director of Sports & Phy. Edun.**

Copy forwarded to;

1) Nachiket Patil	- Pillai Engg.	10) Avishkar Kolambe- Rizvi ASC	
2) Utkarsha Velapure	- D. G. Ruparel	11) Dinesh Parbe	- Prakash Degree
3) Harshal More	- G. N. Khalsa	12) Miraj Gupta	- C. L. Valia
4) Mahesh Karande	- G. N. Khalsa	13) Vishal Kodam	- Bhavan's
5) Dhruv Arolkar	- G. N. Khalsa	14) Rajash Kutti	- Prakash Degree
6) Akshay Kadamp	- B. P. C. A.'s	15) Suraj Prasad	- M. K. Sanghvi
7) Ganesh Kubal	- Pillai ACS	16) Yash Patil	- R. A. Podar
8) Hitesh Jain	- Pillai ACS	17) Varun Mahagavka	ar – C.K.T.ACS
9) Aniket Sharma	- Rizvi ASC	18) Ashish Patil	- Bhavan's

Stand By -

- 1) Vaibhav Kodam C. L. Valia 4) Shivam Yadav Rizvi 2) Gaurav Lalvani - M. K. Sanghvi 5) Jaidiv Shinde - Rizvi
- 3) Ankush Valkhade B. P. C.A.