UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Tel: 2281 7698 2282 6027

Website: www.mu.ac.in



University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai-20. E-mail Id - sports.mudept@gmail.com

No. Sp./86 of 2019-20

The Principals/ Head, Rizvi College of Arts, Sci. & Com., KPB Hinduja College of Commerce, Smt. Indira Gandhi College of Engg., K. J. Somaiya College of Sci. & Com.,

Adv. B. Apte College of Law.

Thakur College of Sci. & Com.,

St. Andrew's College, K. V. Pendharkar College,

R. A. Podar College,

Sir/Madam,

I am pleased to inform you that some student(s) from your college as shown below are provisionally selected to represent the University at All India Inter-University Judo (Men & Women) Championship 2019-20 to be held at Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University, Kanpur from 22nd to 28th December, 2019. (For Men – 26th to 28th December, 2019 & For Women – 22nd to 24th December, 2019)

Further, I am to inform you that their participation in the said tournament is compulsory; failing which disciplinary action will be taken against them.

Women team will leave for Kanpur on 20th December, 2019 by Dn.Pushpak Express which leaves from Mumbai CSMT at 08.25 hrs. and will be back on 25th December, 2019. You are requested to advice your student to assemble at Mumbai CSMT at 07.30 hrs. sharp.

Men team will leave for Kanpur on 24th December, 2019 by Dn.Pushpak Express which leaves from Mumbai CSMT at 08.25 hrs. and will be back on 29th December, 2019. You are requested to advice your student to assemble at Mumbai CSMT at 07.30 hrs. sharp.

You are therefore, requested to advise them to report & get their Availability proforma from the Heads of their institution and submit the same to the undersigned along with two (2) photographs, Xth, XIIth Marksheet & Passing Cert. and Graduation, Gap Cert. if any at to submit at University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai on or before 10th December, 2019 at 2.00 pm.

Mumbai, 400 020, 01st December, 2019

Sd/-**Director of Sports & Phy. Edun.**

Copy forwarded to;

Men Team Women Team 1. Sahil Mendan - Rizvi A.S.C. 1. Ankita Kunwar - Rizvi A.S.C. 2. Aniket Gupta - Thakur Sci. & Com. 2. Preksha Shah - K.V.Pendharkar 3. Krishi Shukla - K.J.Som. S&C 3. Jayesh Shete - Thakur Sci. & Com. 4. Joginder Parmar - KPB Hinduja Com. 4. Saroj Pawar - Rizvi A.S.C. - Rizvi A.S.C. - K.V.Pendharkar 5. Aniket Jadhav 5. Pranjal Puranik 6. Adnan Shaikh - St. Andrew's 6. Sampada Phalke - R.A.Podar 7. Janak Dhokrat - Smt. Indira Gandhi Engg. 7. Aathashree Deshmukh - Adv. B. Apte Law