## University of Mumbai

Tel: 2817698 Fax: 2916089



University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai-20

No. Sp./103 of 2019-20

The Principal / Head,

SIES (Nerul) College of ASC, Thakur College of Sci. & Com., Rizvi College of ASC,

G. N. Khalsa College,

S.M. Shetty College, Sydenham College, K. C. College,

Smt. M.M.K. College,

Akbar Pheerbhoy Com. K.J.Som. College of A&C

Jai Hind College,

Sir/ Madam,

I am pleased to inform you that some student(s) from your college as shown below are provisionally selected to represent the University at West Zone Inter-University Football (Men) Tournament 2019-20 to be held at Barkatullah University, Bhopal from 9<sup>th</sup> December to 12<sup>th</sup> December, 2019.

Further, I am to inform you that their participation in the said tournament is compulsory, failing which disciplinary action will be taken against them.

Team will leave for **Bhopal** on 07<sup>th</sup> December, 2019 by 12137 Dn. Punjab Mail which leaves from CSMT at 19:35 hrs. on 7<sup>th</sup> December, 2019 and will be back on 14<sup>th</sup> December, 2019.

You are requested to advice your student to assemble at CSMT at 18.35 hrs sharp.

Mumbai, 5<sup>th</sup> December, 2019

Sd/-**Director of Sports & Phy. Edun.** 

## Copy forwarded to;

1) Sriram Shivkumar - SIES (Nerul)

2) Rishabh Shetty - Thakur S&C

3) Nikhil Prabhu - Rizvi ASC4) Abhishek Bhagat - G.N.Khalsa

5) Krishna Vijayan - S. M. Shetty 6) Akash Jadhav - Sydenham

7) Alazhar Delhiwala - K. C.

8) Elvin Fernandes - Smt. M.M.K. 9) Pranav Chauhan - K. C.

10) Zaid Ansari - A.P.Com.

11) Aman Gaikwad - K. C.

12) Johnson Mathews – Thakur S&C

13) Omkar Shinde - Smt. M.M.K.

14) Ninad Chavan - K.J.Som.A&C

15) Sunny Thakur - Thakur S&C

16) Shamer Swami - Rizvi ASC17) Rohan Shukla - K. C.

18) Ajay Shah - Jai Hind

19) Kartik Bele - Smt. M. M. K.

20) Kishan Singh - Rizvi SC

## Stand By;

3) Akash Palande

1) Abhishek Patil - Smt. M. M. K.

2) Rohan More - Rizvi ASC

- Rizvi ASC

4) Yogesh Negi - S. M. Shetty

5) Utkarsh Chauhan - Rizvi ASC

6) Ashish Rane - Gogate Jogalekar

7) Joel Douza - Anna Leela