UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Tel: 2281 7698 2282 6027

Website- www.mu.ac.in



University Sports Pavilion Marine Lines, Mumbai-20. Email Id.-sports.mudept@gmail.com

No. Sp./ 119 of 2019-20

The Principal/ Head,

Pillai College of A.S.C., Thakur College of Sci. & Com., N. Khandwala College, Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College, Vidyadhiraja College of Phy. Edu. & Res., G. N. Khalsa College.

Sir/Madam,

I am pleased to inform you that some student(s) from your college as shown below are provisionally selected to represent the University at West Zone Inter-University Volleyball Tournament 2019-20 for Men to be held at Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj University, Nagpur from 16th to 20th December, 2019.

Further, I am to inform you that their participation in the said tournament is compulsory; failing which disciplinary action will be taken against them.

Team will leave for Nagpur on 14th December, 2019 by 12139 Dn. Sewagram Express which leaves from Mumbai CSMT at 14.55 hrs. on 14th December, 2019 and will back on 21st December, 2019. You are requested to advice your student to assemble at Mumbai CSMT at 13.30 hrs. Sharp. You are therefore requested to advice your players to report accordingly.

You are therefore, requested to advise them to report & get their Availability proforma from the Heads of their institution and submit the same to the undersigned along with two (2) photographs, Xth, XIIth Marksheet & Passing Cert. and Graduation, Gap Cert. if any at University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai on 13th December, 2019 at 3.00 pm.

Mumbai, 11th December, 2019 Sd/-Director, Sports & Physical Education

Copy forwarded to;

1) Ritik Kandari – Pillai ACS

2) Tejas Agarwal – Thakur Sci. & Com.

3) Mashooque Mohmmed – Thakur Sci. & Com.

4) Nikhil D.K. Gatty – R.J.C.

5) Vishal Singh – Thakur Sci. & Com.

6) Ashutosh Bhor – Pillai ACS

Stand By;

Mohd. Suhail R. Noorula – R.J.C. Manthan Raut – Pillai ACS Vivek Bakkal – Pillai ACS 7) Ishan Fakeer Saheb – R.J.C.

8) Prasad Vasu – R.J.C.

9) Manoj Seegu – V.C.P.E.R.

10) Arun Ramankutty P. – Pillai ACS

11) Sibin Suresh M. – Pillai ACS

12) Mohd. Niyas P.S. – R.J.C.

Yash Mohane – G.N.Khalsa Brijesh Talaviya – N.Khandwala