## **UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI**

Tel: 2281 7698 2282 6027

Website- www.mu.ac.in



University Sports Pavilion Marine Lines, Mumbai-20. Email Id.-sports.mudept@gmail.com

13/12/2019

No.Sp./ 96 of 2019-20

The Principals,

Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College,

S. K. Somaiya College of ASC

M. L. Dahanukar College,

R. A. Podar College,

Thakur College of Sci. & Com.,

N. Khandwala College.

Sir/Madam,

I am pleased to inform you that some student(s) from your college as shown below are provisionally selected to represent the University Volleyball (Women) teams to participate at 23<sup>rd</sup> Maharashtra State Inter University Sports Meet "Krida Mahotsav – 2019" held at Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University, Solapur from 26<sup>th</sup> December, 2019 to 30<sup>th</sup> December, 2019.

Further, I am to inform you that their participation in the said tournament is compulsory; failing which disciplinary action will be taken against them.

Teams will leave for Solapur Jn. on 24<sup>th</sup> December, 2019 by 12115 Dn. Siddheshwar Express which leaves from Mumbai CSMT at 22.45 hrs. on 24<sup>th</sup> December, 2019 and back on 31<sup>st</sup> December, 2019. You are requested to advice your student to assemble at Mumbai CSMT at 21.30 hrs. Sharp.

You are therefore, requested to advise them to report accordingly & get their Availability proforma from the Heads of their institution and submit the same to the undersigned along with two (2) photographs, X<sup>th</sup>, XII<sup>th</sup> Marksheet & Passing Cert. and Graduation, Gap Cert. if any at University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai on 16<sup>th</sup> December, 2019 at 2.00 pm. & the Coaching Camp will announced at the same venue.

•

## Sd/-**Director of Sports & Phy. Edun.**

## **Copy forwarded to:**

1) Tarini More - R. J. C.

2) Akanksha Sawnat- R. A. Podar

3) Saily Nasery - Thakur S&C

4) Kirtiben Kalathiya - Thakur S&C

5) Anushree Nair - R. A. Podar

6) Sneha Rajwade - M. L. D. C.

7) Umme Hunnain – R. J. C.

8) Vijaya Swami - R. J. C.

9) Nidhi Harsora - N. Khandwala

10) Khushi Mehta - N. Khandwala

11) Neha More - R. J. C.

12) Vaidehi Vengurlekar–S.K.Som.ASC