UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Tel: 2281 7698 2282 6027



University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai-20.

No. Sp./ 115 of 2019-20

The Principal,
B.K.Birla College of ASC,
G. N. Khalsa College,
Prakash Degree College,
Thakur College of Sci. & Com.,
Dr. Ambedkar College, Mahad,
Pillai College of ACS,
Vidyalankar School of I.T.,

Samartha Inst., Dervan,

B.P.C.A.'s College of Phy. Edu., Kirti College, Gogate-Jogalekar College, Adv. B. Apte College of Law, C.K.T. College of ACS, R. D. National College, St. Gonsalo Garcia College, SIES College of ASC.

Sir/Madam,

I am pleased to inform you that some student(s) from your college as shown below are provisionally selected to represent the University at All India Inter-University Archery Tournament for Men & Women 2019-20 to be held at K.I.I.T. University, Bhubaneswar from 26th to 30th December, 2019.

Further, I am to inform you that their participation in the said tournament is compulsory; failing which disciplinary action will be taken against them.

Team will leave for Bhubaneswar on 23rd December, 2019 by 11019 Dn. Konark Express which leaves from Mumbai CSMT at 15.05 hrs. on 23rd December, 2019 and will be back on 02nd January, 2020.

You are therefore, requested to advise them to report & get their Availability proforma from the Heads of their institution and submit the same to the undersigned along with two (2) photographs, Xth, XIIth Marksheet & Passing Cert. and Graduation, Gap Cert. if any at University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai on 18th December, 2019 at 3.00 pm.

Mumbai, 10/12/2019

Sd/-**Director of Sports & Phy. Edun.**

Copy forwarded to:

Men Team

- 1) Prakash Gopane B.K.Birla
- 2) Prafull Singh B.P.C.A.'s Phy. Edu.
- 3) Shubham Bhaigade B.K.Birla
- 4) Pranav Limkar G.N.Khalsa
- 5) Om Savanekar G.N.Khalsa
- 6) Alok Gurav Kirti
- 7) Pratik Shirke Prakash Degree
- 8) Krishna More Gogate-Jogalekar
- 9) Omkar Gole Thakur S&C
- 10) Vyomesh Warunjikar Adv. B. Apte Law
- 11) Niral Prajapati Dr. Ambedkar, Mahad
- 12) Aniket Sarade C.K.T. ACS

Women Team

- 1) Yogini Patil B.K.Birla
- 2) Kajal Goriya Pillai ACS
- 3) Sulochana Chavan B.K.Birla
- 4) Tejaswini Shinde B.K.Birla
- 5) Leena Naik R.D.National
- 6) Samriddhi Marri V.S.I.T.
- 7) Vedanti Rathod Thakur S&C
- 8) Maitreyee Satghare St. Gonsalo Garcia
- 9) Pooja Gahlot Samartha Inst. Dervan
- 10) Dhanashree Sapre SIES A.S.C.