Tel. 2281 7698 2282 6027



University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai–20.

The Principals,

M. D. College,	B. K. Birla College,	Mahatma Phule ASC College,
P. Patil College, Veshvi-Alibag	K. B. Patil College, Vashi	G. Saraf College
Gogate – Jogalekar College	B. Vartak College	B.P.C.A.'s Phy. Edu.
R. Jhunjhunwala College	R. A. D. A. V. College	T. B. Kadam College, Khed
S.P.K. College, Sawantwadi	S.P. Dnyansadhana College	D. B. J. College,
G. N. Khalsa College	B. N. N. College	

Sir/Madam,

I am please to inform you that some student(s) from your college as shown below are provisionally selected for Selection trails to select University Kabaddi (Women) team to participate at West Zone Inter-University Kabaddi (Women) Tournament 2018-19 to be organized by Association of Indian Universities. The selection trails will start from 25th November, 2019 onwards at 11.00 a.m. at University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines.

You are therefore, requested to advise them to report on 25th November, 2019 at 11.00 a.m. and selection trails held on mat so students must carry mat shoes for trials to the undersigned accordingly.

Mumbai – 400 020, 15/11/2019

Copy forwarded to: -

Sd/-Director Sports & Phy. Edu.

Bib

Name of the PlayersBib
No.1) Pratiksha Tandel – M.D.0214)2) Sakshi Rahate – M.D.0715)3) Akshata Gaikar – B.K.Birla0116)4) Teja Sapkal – M.P.A.S.C.0117)5) Rachna Mhatre – P.N.Patil0818)

$\frac{3}{100000000000000000000000000000000000$	00
6) Devyani Patil – B.N.N.	19
7) Jyoti Rawat – K.B.Patil, Vashi	05
8) Pranali Nagdeovte – G. Saraf	09
9) Tejaswini Gilbile – G. Saraf	06
10) Tejal Birje – Gogate-Jogalekar	21
11) Rezina Razza – B. Vartak	07
12) Darshana Sanas – BPCA Phy.Edu.	07
13) Shubhada Khot – R.J.C.	05

Name of the Players No. 14) Rekha Chikane – R.A.D.A.V. 12 15) Samrin Burondkar – T.B.Kadam,Khed 08 16) Sayali Shinde – T.B.Kadam,Khed 05 17) Tasnim Burondkar - T.B.Kadam,Khed 04 18) Siddhi Chalke - T.B.Kadam, Khed 07 19) Alisca Almeida - SPK, Sawantwadi 19 03 20) Pratiksha Poojari - S.P.Dnyansadhana 05 05 21) Divya Sakpal - D.B.J., Chiplun 09 04 22) Sadhana Vishwakarma – M.D. 06 03 23) Megha Kadam – G.N.Khalsa 21 05 07 24) Aishwarya Kale – G.N.Khalsa 08 07