UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Tel: 2281 7698 2282 6027



University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai-20.

Sports Department No. Sp./ 82 of 2019-20

The Principal,

Rizvi College of A.S.C., Dr. Ambedkar College, Wadala,

F. G. Naik College,
S. S. T. College,
A. Vartak College,

Sir / Madam,

I am pleased to inform you that some student (s) from your college as shown below are selected to represent the University at West Zone Inter-University Kho-Kho (Men) Tournament 2019-20 organized by Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded from 02nd to 05th December, 2019.

Further, I am to inform you that their participation in the said tournament is compulsory; failing which disciplinary action will be taken against them.

The teams will leave for Nanded on 02^{nd} December, 2019 by 11401 Dn. Nandigram Express which leaves from Mumbai CSMT at 16.35 hrs. on 02^{nd} December, 2019 and back on 07^{th} December, 2019. You are requested to advice your student to assemble at Mumbai CSMT at 15.30 hrs. Sharp. You are therefore requested to advice your players to report accordingly.

You are therefore, requested to advise them to report & get their Availability proforma from the Heads of their institution and submit the same to the undersigned along with two (2) photographs, Xth, XIIth Marksheet & Passing Cert. and Graduation, Gap Cert. if any at to submit at University Sports Pavilion, Marine Lines, Mumbai on 28th November, 2019 at 2.00 pm and the Coaching camp for the same will be held at Dr. Ambedkar College of Com. & Eco., Wadala on 28th November, 2019 onwards at 4.00 pm.

Mumbai, Sd/27/11/2019 Director of Sports & Phy. Edun.

Copy forwarded to:

1) Aniket Pote	- Rizvi A.S.C.	7) Jayesh Gawade	- Dr. Ambedkar, Wadala
2) Aakash Salve	- Rizvi A.S.C.	8) Aakash Kadam	- Dr. Ambedkar, Wadala
3) Shubham Utekar	- Rizvi A.S.C.	9) Nikhil Waghe	- F. G. Naik
4) Aadesh Kagada	- Rizvi A.S.C.	10) Sanket Kadam	- F. G. Naik
5) Nihar Duble	- Rizvi A S C	11) Nimish Kalan	- B. Vartak

- Dr. Ambedkar, Wadala 12) Jitesh Mhaskar - S.S.T.

Stand By;

6) Haresh More

Shailesh Margaje - A. Vartak Sanket Menge - B. Vartak Shubham Shigvan - Rizvi A.S.C. Prasad Tikude - F. G. Naik